Is / Was << 1st >>
October 29, 2003 - -

I can't get no satisfaction

So I try to be good and clean my house last night. My aunt Linda's house was spotless. My uncle is a workaholic and their house is bigger every time I go down to visit. I need to find someone like him. My uncle would get all of the Man stuff done in a week or two. Mom lives in the lower level of the house a two bedroom apartment. He just added on a shop room for her to do her crafts in. The upper level has a pool table and a big screen TV. Jen and I stayed there. Each of the rooms have a theme. Mickey mouse(upstairs). (there is a couple of hundred thousand dollars worth of Mickey Mouse stuff), Elephants(living room), Chickens(kitchen), he just added an Indian room. Must be nice to have that kind of money. They have green tile and red carpet which you would think would look hideous but it looks really classy. I really like my uncle DJ but as hard as he works the minute he is in the house it's my aunts job to wait on him hand and foot. He wont get a cup of coffee for himself if she is there.

Anywhoo, after I clean, do laundry and go to bed with my cat I hear a knock at the door. Now who the hell could that be at 11:30? Ken Doll has a key but he thinks I am out of town so he shouldn't be here, Dumbass is in Vegas and he knows enough to call first, could be Mr.Next2 but I think I've pissed him off enough. Hum. I don't answer at first but the knocking continues. All righty then. I get up and guess who.. Mr.Sta in the flesh. "I missed you, why don't we just go get married?" Well that's not going to happen, until I am eighty. Remember?

Now I really like Mr.Sta but he stands me up ALL of the time. What's with all this exclusive relationship stuff all of a sudden? For goodness's sake. I think MissyB had a talk with the Ken Doll about it, that's why he brought it up. I just don't think I'm ready to settle down yet. Mr.Sta would fit into my family and sex last night had it's moments but he just doesn't rock the boat. I like getting the boat rocked. I'm expecting some boat rocking in Vegas. As a matter of fact, on the way to work I picked up a box of condoms for that very purpose. Let the boat rocking commence.


I bought a piece of crap for $5 due to the influence of my Mom. She collects crap. I gave it to the little girl (Boo) for Halloween before I left. I told the boy (Bunky), I'm not getting you anything, next time maybe you will be a little nicer to me. I got spanked again. Not a deterrent.

I have to go to the dentist today. I hate dentists. I fainted in a waiting room once. Needles scare me, I'm a big fucking baby when it comes to needles. One time I ask my dentist why he didn't have straps on his chair so his patients couldn't fight back when he was drilling their gums without anesthetic? Only response I got from him is an evil laugh. My dentist was Steve the Weirdo's dentist but his girlfriend La'ray made him change dentists because she did not want him to go to the same dentist as me. Yes, I'm at my sexual peak when my mouth is numb and I'm drooling spit down the front of my chin. Some women are stupid.
    No needles needed.
My teeth feel tongue licking good.
The Troll just emailed me. He had a hot stock tip.
    Stock tip of the week for ya. Check out IONA. This is setting up like companyX did 2 years ago when it went from 3 to 36 in less than a year. Solid company, good fundamentals, went through the downturn, showing signs of profitablility in the next quarter. Solid customer base with new products. Strong sales of existing products as well. I bought 3300 shares at $2.98. Closed at $4.23 today. Up 17+% today. Word on the street is that it should run to $10 fairly easy through this quarter and make a hard charge at $15 next quarter. It traded over $100 two years ago.
I'm not going to get into that again. He got me into penny stocks right before the market took a dump. I haven't any money anyway. I lost too much money on the stock market in 2000-2002. Money I didn't have but I was renting out my house living in Hell so I didn't have a lot of expenses. I've made some of it back this year.

We(The Troll & I) are going out to karaoke on Thursday. Dumbass does karoke once in a while, puts on a great show. Dumbass is all about "styling".


Scary Dan is coming over for dinner tonight, I'm making chicken. My Mom was making peanut brittle and wanted me to watch her as she is famous for her peanut brittle but I told her that I like to keep my domestic skills at zero. Dan is going to watch my house while I'm in Vegas. He watches movies at my house because I have a great big TV and he just has a little one. He eats my food too but I don't care, he is poor and provides me with laughs, besides I promised his father on his deathbed that I would look after his son. What the hell was I thinking? That's probably why we've been friends so many years.
See how I am just yapping away here about nothing? That is how the whole time at my mom & aunts was. Yap. Yap. Yap. Any silence at all.
    you girls are so quiet
Just don't feel the need to be yapping all the time. Feel free to skip this non-essential yappy entry. Guess I should have put that at the top.

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
October 29, 2003
I can't get no satisfaction
So I try to be good and clean my house last night. My aunt Linda's house was spotless. My uncle is a workaholic and their house is bigger every time I go down to visit. I need to find someone like him. My uncle would get all of the Man stuff done in a week or two. Mom lives in the lower level of the house a two bedroom apartment. He just added on a shop room for her to do her crafts in. The upper level has a pool table and a big screen TV. Jen and I stayed there. Each of the rooms have a theme. Mickey mouse(upstairs). (there is a couple of hundred thousand dollars worth of Mickey Mouse stuff), Elephants(living room), Chickens(kitchen), he just added an Indian room. Must be nice to have that kind of money. They have green tile and red carpet which you would think would look hideous but it looks really classy. I really like my uncle DJ but as hard as he works the minute he is in the house it's my aunts job to wait on him hand and foot. He wont get a cup of coffee for himself if she is there.

Anywhoo, after I clean, do laundry and go to bed with my cat I hear a knock at the door. Now who the hell could that be at 11:30? Ken Doll has a key but he thinks I am out of town so he shouldn't be here, Dumbass is in Vegas and he knows enough to call first, could be Mr.Next2 but I think I've pissed him off enough. Hum. I don't answer at first but the knocking continues. All righty then. I get up and guess who.. Mr.Sta in the flesh. "I missed you, why don't we just go get married?" Well that's not going to happen, until I am eighty. Remember?

Now I really like Mr.Sta but he stands me up ALL of the time. What's with all this exclusive relationship stuff all of a sudden? For goodness's sake. I think MissyB had a talk with the Ken Doll about it, that's why he brought it up. I just don't think I'm ready to settle down yet. Mr.Sta would fit into my family and sex last night had it's moments but he just doesn't rock the boat. I like getting the boat rocked. I'm expecting some boat rocking in Vegas. As a matter of fact, on the way to work I picked up a box of condoms for that very purpose. Let the boat rocking commence.


I bought a piece of crap for $5 due to the influence of my Mom. She collects crap. I gave it to the little girl (Boo) for Halloween before I left. I told the boy (Bunky), I'm not getting you anything, next time maybe you will be a little nicer to me. I got spanked again. Not a deterrent.

I have to go to the dentist today. I hate dentists. I fainted in a waiting room once. Needles scare me, I'm a big fucking baby when it comes to needles. One time I ask my dentist why he didn't have straps on his chair so his patients couldn't fight back when he was drilling their gums without anesthetic? Only response I got from him is an evil laugh. My dentist was Steve the Weirdo's dentist but his girlfriend La'ray made him change dentists because she did not want him to go to the same dentist as me. Yes, I'm at my sexual peak when my mouth is numb and I'm drooling spit down the front of my chin. Some women are stupid.
My teeth feel tongue licking good.
The Troll just emailed me. He had a hot stock tip. I'm not going to get into that again. He got me into penny stocks right before the market took a dump. I haven't any money anyway. I lost too much money on the stock market in 2000-2002. Money I didn't have but I was renting out my house living in Hell so I didn't have a lot of expenses. I've made some of it back this year.

We(The Troll & I) are going out to karaoke on Thursday. Dumbass does karoke once in a while, puts on a great show. Dumbass is all about "styling".


Scary Dan is coming over for dinner tonight, I'm making chicken. My Mom was making peanut brittle and wanted me to watch her as she is famous for her peanut brittle but I told her that I like to keep my domestic skills at zero. Dan is going to watch my house while I'm in Vegas. He watches movies at my house because I have a great big TV and he just has a little one. He eats my food too but I don't care, he is poor and provides me with laughs, besides I promised his father on his deathbed that I would look after his son. What the hell was I thinking? That's probably why we've been friends so many years.
See how I am just yapping away here about nothing? That is how the whole time at my mom & aunts was. Yap. Yap. Yap. Any silence at all. Just don't feel the need to be yapping all the time. Feel free to skip this non-essential yappy entry. Guess I should have put that at the top.