Is / Was << 1st >>
- -

Todd

Male StripClub Opens

After numerous attempts of trying out for the famous Chippendales,

"Come and get it Ladies"

wannabe male stripper Todd (Mr.C) finally opened his own club at stateline.

"I've applied everywhere you could imagine, even the dives like "Naked Fat Boys" wouldn't give me a chance. It's been my dream for years now and nothing can stop me now."

Mr.C's new establishment the "Bump and Grind" opened last Saturday night to a initial crowd of five. "I was expecting maybe a few more customers" Todd said admiring his half naked self in the ceiling mirror while riding the stage pole "however at $25 a pop for drinks, and they were sucking them down like fish, we should show a profit in the first year."

Three of the women left after the first 5 minutes of Todd's "I will Survive" number when one of them started projectile vomiting. We interviewed the remaining two customers Janet & Jean.

"It's just a matter of time before that thong snaps and I want to be there when that happens" Said Jean hopefully.

"Actually I've been trying to get Jean to convert to women" states aspiring lez Janet. "We've been dating for three years now and I haven't even hardly got to 2nd base yet. I thought that this would send her over the edge for sure."

Despite the fact that there is a planned protest next week by the strippers at "ShowGirls" Mr.C seems hopeful that it will just bring more free publicity. Candy, organizer of the protest, was quoted as saying "this "MAN" is bringing the whole industry to a new low, it is not art it is obscene and does nothing for the image of strippers everywhere."

Below: Picture of a "Real Good" Stripper

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random

Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments

Todd

Male StripClub Opens

After numerous attempts of trying out for the famous Chippendales,

"Come and get it Ladies"

wannabe male stripper Todd (Mr.C) finally opened his own club at stateline.

"I've applied everywhere you could imagine, even the dives like "Naked Fat Boys" wouldn't give me a chance. It's been my dream for years now and nothing can stop me now."

Mr.C's new establishment the "Bump and Grind" opened last Saturday night to a initial crowd of five. "I was expecting maybe a few more customers" Todd said admiring his half naked self in the ceiling mirror while riding the stage pole "however at $25 a pop for drinks, and they were sucking them down like fish, we should show a profit in the first year."

Three of the women left after the first 5 minutes of Todd's "I will Survive" number when one of them started projectile vomiting. We interviewed the remaining two customers Janet & Jean.

"It's just a matter of time before that thong snaps and I want to be there when that happens" Said Jean hopefully.

"Actually I've been trying to get Jean to convert to women" states aspiring lez Janet. "We've been dating for three years now and I haven't even hardly got to 2nd base yet. I thought that this would send her over the edge for sure."

Despite the fact that there is a planned protest next week by the strippers at "ShowGirls" Mr.C seems hopeful that it will just bring more free publicity. Candy, organizer of the protest, was quoted as saying "this "MAN" is bringing the whole industry to a new low, it is not art it is obscene and does nothing for the image of strippers everywhere."

Below: Picture of a "Real Good" Stripper