Is / Was << 1st >>
July 02, 2003 - 5:34 p.m. -

"NO LOSER POLICY"

  • Job or steady income and doesn't need beer and cigarette money on a daily basis
  • Some Man Skills.. ie mechanics,construction, plumbing or taking out the fucking garbage once a year
  • Decent in bed (that's a deal breaker)
  • His own transportation that does not include the bus
  • Does not live with parents and or old girlfriend/wife or in a car
  • Buys or offers to buy dinner/drinks once in a while or once
  • No felony warrants
  • can leave the country without checking with parole officer

  • Am I too hard to please?

    I think not.


    Note: MagicWhiskey kindly suggested I include a limit of weapons as well but what really constitutes a weapon? I've hit a guy with a shovel, firepoker and a hammer. he had it coming and Scary Dan has tons but your point is taken so...
  • Does not threaten to blow my head off or punch me in the face

  • True Story:
    My greatgrandfather beat my greatgrandmother once...he died of rat poison.

    Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

    Who the Hell are you?

    Spam Address is?

    Stalking Url is?

    Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
    Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
    July 02, 2003
    "NO LOSER POLICY"
  • Job or steady income and doesn't need beer and cigarette money on a daily basis
  • Some Man Skills.. ie mechanics,construction, plumbing or taking out the fucking garbage once a year
  • Decent in bed (that's a deal breaker)
  • His own transportation that does not include the bus
  • Does not live with parents and or old girlfriend/wife or in a car
  • Buys or offers to buy dinner/drinks once in a while or once
  • No felony warrants
  • can leave the country without checking with parole officer

  • Am I too hard to please?

    I think not.


    Note: MagicWhiskey kindly suggested I include a limit of weapons as well but what really constitutes a weapon? I've hit a guy with a shovel, firepoker and a hammer. he had it coming and Scary Dan has tons but your point is taken so...
  • Does not threaten to blow my head off or punch me in the face

  • True Story:
    My greatgrandfather beat my greatgrandmother once...he died of rat poison.