Is / Was << 1st >>
The Lost Decade - -

Insanity flare up

This is what happens when I go insane. I think that TV programs are trying to program my mind. Hard to explain. At one point when I lived with Steve the Weirdo I thought the TV could see inside the living room. I called 911 once and told them that MTV was scaring me. I had an out of the body death experience and heard messages through the TV and radio telling me things. Even when I put on records it didn't stop. It is like an acid trip from what I understand but I never took acid. I become "one with the universe" ~ delusions of grandeur and paranoia.

I've been institutionalize 3 or 4 times. The last time. St. John's Wart tea set me off. Evidently I am not suppose to be drinking it. It made me euphoric. Murtle, next time, if it is between a hospital and a state institution please choose the hospital. My doc had it arranged for me to go to the hospital but my sister Nancy, bless her anyway, stuck me in the institution because she had a friend working there. Bad decision. Ambulance alone cost $750 fucking bucks. They wouldn't let me out, even though I wasn't suicidal but apparently I had made some "threats" to my manager at work. At least I have resources and a great family. My sister Wink said that she came to see me every day I was in there but I don't remember so I have to take her word on it. I feel sorry for the people who do not have a supportive family. Perceptionss.


If you truly wanted to capture the horror of a mental hospital you would need a way to communicate sadness, not fear
~ Proofrok ~

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
The Lost Decade
Insanity flare up
This is what happens when I go insane. I think that TV programs are trying to program my mind. Hard to explain. At one point when I lived with Steve the Weirdo I thought the TV could see inside the living room. I called 911 once and told them that MTV was scaring me. I had an out of the body death experience and heard messages through the TV and radio telling me things. Even when I put on records it didn't stop. It is like an acid trip from what I understand but I never took acid. I become "one with the universe" ~ delusions of grandeur and paranoia.

I've been institutionalize 3 or 4 times. The last time. St. John's Wart tea set me off. Evidently I am not suppose to be drinking it. It made me euphoric. Murtle, next time, if it is between a hospital and a state institution please choose the hospital. My doc had it arranged for me to go to the hospital but my sister Nancy, bless her anyway, stuck me in the institution because she had a friend working there. Bad decision. Ambulance alone cost $750 fucking bucks. They wouldn't let me out, even though I wasn't suicidal but apparently I had made some "threats" to my manager at work. At least I have resources and a great family. My sister Wink said that she came to see me every day I was in there but I don't remember so I have to take her word on it. I feel sorry for the people who do not have a supportive family. Perceptionss.


If you truly wanted to capture the horror of a mental hospital you would need a way to communicate sadness, not fear
~ Proofrok ~