Is / Was << 1st >>
2003-03-28 - 10:58 a.m. -

Where is my fucking bike, you bastard?

I'm going to visit pawn shops during lunch break to look for my mountain bike. I think my ex-roommate hocked it after he cut the lock off when I went to Kansas(the land of OZ) in February to see my Mom(in OZ).

Lesson learned: Never rent to a felon.


Back from lunch. went to 5 pawn shops, no bike, Dammit. They had lots of guns though. I need a gun so I can shoot him in his fat head when he comes and gets the rest of his crap off my back porch but they wont let me buy one though because of the "Insanity Thing". Yea right. I'm a danger to society yet my friend "Scary Dan", a delusional Veitnam vet, can have a hundred.

I've gone an pissed myself off now. so later kids, k

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
2003-03-28
Where is my fucking bike, you bastard?
I'm going to visit pawn shops during lunch break to look for my mountain bike. I think my ex-roommate hocked it after he cut the lock off when I went to Kansas(the land of OZ) in February to see my Mom(in OZ).

Lesson learned: Never rent to a felon.


Back from lunch. went to 5 pawn shops, no bike, Dammit. They had lots of guns though. I need a gun so I can shoot him in his fat head when he comes and gets the rest of his crap off my back porch but they wont let me buy one though because of the "Insanity Thing". Yea right. I'm a danger to society yet my friend "Scary Dan", a delusional Veitnam vet, can have a hundred.

I've gone an pissed myself off now. so later kids, k