Is / Was << 1st >>
September 16, 2003 - 9:11 a.m. -

live-in nude servant

I'm looking for a roommate online. This is the response I got today from a 28 year old male.
    I am seeking an open-minded attractive household that I can be their live-in nude servant. I hope that I have peaked your interest...... e-mail me at: pleasefrommyknees
I'm still looking.
Mr.Sta didn't stand me up last night, I can hardly believe it. He took me out for a margarita then we went and saw "Pirates of the Caribbean". We both had a couple shots of Jager when we got to my house and I made nachos for us. I'm making him take me out three times without standing me up before he gets any. Tough love. He says he will help me practice with my "cock sucking skills". What a guy. He has more of a personality than the Ken Doll but the Ken Doll is my favorite lover when he is not pissed off at me for no reason. I think I will marry Mr.Sta when I get to be 80 years old so that gives me time to still play around. I must remember to tell him not to get the ring engraved just in case I need to pawn it. If he starts to neglect me once we are married I can always have an affair or two. If he has a problem with that I'm calling the whole thing off. I'm in a pretty good mood today for not getting laid last night. Go figure.
The Ken Doll is coming over for dinner tonight and it's been a week since I've been laid, not counting Sunday when I was "out of it". Hey, I'm not MARRIED yet. I appear to be in rather amorous mood today. No one is safe. I need my marathon man tonight. YUP. Have an itch that is not getting scratched.
In more boring news..Darla and I can't go blading today because it is too icky outside. Damm. Need to work off those nachos.
Visit Lorster's: BlowJobdiary
Note: if you are a child please do not vist above link and where the hell are your parents?

Later kids,

Ps: Fuckmeharder ~ & ~Satin Slippers
also good reads.

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
September 16, 2003
live-in nude servant
I'm looking for a roommate online. This is the response I got today from a 28 year old male. I'm still looking.
Mr.Sta didn't stand me up last night, I can hardly believe it. He took me out for a margarita then we went and saw "Pirates of the Caribbean". We both had a couple shots of Jager when we got to my house and I made nachos for us. I'm making him take me out three times without standing me up before he gets any. Tough love. He says he will help me practice with my "cock sucking skills". What a guy. He has more of a personality than the Ken Doll but the Ken Doll is my favorite lover when he is not pissed off at me for no reason. I think I will marry Mr.Sta when I get to be 80 years old so that gives me time to still play around. I must remember to tell him not to get the ring engraved just in case I need to pawn it. If he starts to neglect me once we are married I can always have an affair or two. If he has a problem with that I'm calling the whole thing off. I'm in a pretty good mood today for not getting laid last night. Go figure.
The Ken Doll is coming over for dinner tonight and it's been a week since I've been laid, not counting Sunday when I was "out of it". Hey, I'm not MARRIED yet. I appear to be in rather amorous mood today. No one is safe. I need my marathon man tonight. YUP. Have an itch that is not getting scratched.
In more boring news..Darla and I can't go blading today because it is too icky outside. Damm. Need to work off those nachos.
Visit Lorster's: BlowJobdiary
Note: if you are a child please do not vist above link and where the hell are your parents?

Later kids,

Ps: Fuckmeharder ~ & ~Satin Slippers
also good reads.