Is / Was << 1st >>
September 17, 2003 - 7:57 a.m. -

Obedience School

The Ken Doll came over last night around 9:00pm. I cooked him dinner and he drank my beer then this ass has the gall to say I need to go to "OBEDIENCE SCHOOL". Ass. Although he did slightly redeem himself later downstairs but he pissed me off by leaving shortly after we were done. This relationship is going no where fast. He said I was like Jekle and Hyde and I'm not thinking he meant that like a compliment. In my own mind, I just think I act nice but occasionally the "OTHER JANET" comes out. Happens when my medication gets screwed up. I have no control.
I got to work an hour early today because I haven't figured out how to tell time yet. I need to seek professional help. Soon. Very very soon.
Hate my job today. Hate it.
Thanks Joe. you always make me laugh. The advantages of having a T1. Gerbal Mantra
I can't stop eating nachos. Fucking fat ass. I hate myself today. Hate me. Went home at lunch today, ate nachos and watch an old "Perry Mason" show that was on. My mom always liked him. Couldn't believe he was gay. I didn't know Elton John and Liberace and Freddie Mercury were gay. I led a very sheltered childhood. I hope I'm never tried for murder or anything because I don't look innocent like Perry's defendants. I look like the one who committed murder even though I didn't. Apparently I have some guilt issues going on right now. Mom is not going to be believing it.
Ken and I have been dating 5 months as of yesterday. I don't know where he lives, never met his kids and see no future together. Am I wasting my time or is he wasting his or are we just keeping each other company until we find someone else? Yup, I think it's the last one there. I wish I would grow up. Must start being properly medicated now, my life is going to get really boring without the encouragement coming from the peanut galley voices at the back of my skull who continually chant "what the fuck? do it man, just do it".

Later kids,


http://www.instantvodoo.com
-------------------------------
Boardho
Yes, thanks I feel better now.

-------------------------------
Magic Whiskey
Glad to see I could help. Too bad the doll keeps yelling OUCH when you get to close to the family jewels.
-------------------------------
MeanDonnaJean
"Ken and I have been dating 5 months as of yesterday." Ahhhhhhhhhhhhh, is THAT what they're callin' it nowadays...dating? Sheesh. Whatever happened to the good ol' days of just doin' each other?? "...or are we just keeping each other company until we find someone else?" Sounds like it to ME, but there ain't nuthin' wrong with THAT, is there? If SO, I think *I'm* in deep shit here! "I wish I would grow up." Naaaaaaaaaah, don't EVER do THAT! THAT'S no fun at ALL!!!
-------------------------------
MeanDonnaJean
What I wanna know is.... 1) what the hell keeps happenin' to all the comments I leave here? and 2) how the hell do I keep missin' all these great entries when I stop by here each and every day, yet they never pop up for me until about 3 days later! I think I've got me some cyber gremlins hangin' around and playin' tricks on me again. Damn ghosts. I guess its time to call upon the Ghostbuster Team! ("Who ya gonna call?...GHOSTBUSTERS!")
-------------------------------
Boardho
The comments screw up on me as well. I don't know if it is because I have them embedded on the page or not. Sometimes they show up right away if you click on the "What?" then refresh. I don't know. I'm just a "SPAZ".
-------------------------------

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
September 17, 2003
Obedience School
The Ken Doll came over last night around 9:00pm. I cooked him dinner and he drank my beer then this ass has the gall to say I need to go to "OBEDIENCE SCHOOL". Ass. Although he did slightly redeem himself later downstairs but he pissed me off by leaving shortly after we were done. This relationship is going no where fast. He said I was like Jekle and Hyde and I'm not thinking he meant that like a compliment. In my own mind, I just think I act nice but occasionally the "OTHER JANET" comes out. Happens when my medication gets screwed up. I have no control.
I got to work an hour early today because I haven't figured out how to tell time yet. I need to seek professional help. Soon. Very very soon.
Hate my job today. Hate it.
Thanks Joe. you always make me laugh. The advantages of having a T1. Gerbal Mantra
I can't stop eating nachos. Fucking fat ass. I hate myself today. Hate me. Went home at lunch today, ate nachos and watch an old "Perry Mason" show that was on. My mom always liked him. Couldn't believe he was gay. I didn't know Elton John and Liberace and Freddie Mercury were gay. I led a very sheltered childhood. I hope I'm never tried for murder or anything because I don't look innocent like Perry's defendants. I look like the one who committed murder even though I didn't. Apparently I have some guilt issues going on right now. Mom is not going to be believing it.
Ken and I have been dating 5 months as of yesterday. I don't know where he lives, never met his kids and see no future together. Am I wasting my time or is he wasting his or are we just keeping each other company until we find someone else? Yup, I think it's the last one there. I wish I would grow up. Must start being properly medicated now, my life is going to get really boring without the encouragement coming from the peanut galley voices at the back of my skull who continually chant "what the fuck? do it man, just do it".

Later kids,


http://www.instantvodoo.com
-------------------------------
Boardho
Yes, thanks I feel better now.

-------------------------------
Magic Whiskey
Glad to see I could help. Too bad the doll keeps yelling OUCH when you get to close to the family jewels.
-------------------------------
MeanDonnaJean
"Ken and I have been dating 5 months as of yesterday." Ahhhhhhhhhhhhh, is THAT what they're callin' it nowadays...dating? Sheesh. Whatever happened to the good ol' days of just doin' each other?? "...or are we just keeping each other company until we find someone else?" Sounds like it to ME, but there ain't nuthin' wrong with THAT, is there? If SO, I think *I'm* in deep shit here! "I wish I would grow up." Naaaaaaaaaah, don't EVER do THAT! THAT'S no fun at ALL!!!
-------------------------------
MeanDonnaJean
What I wanna know is.... 1) what the hell keeps happenin' to all the comments I leave here? and 2) how the hell do I keep missin' all these great entries when I stop by here each and every day, yet they never pop up for me until about 3 days later! I think I've got me some cyber gremlins hangin' around and playin' tricks on me again. Damn ghosts. I guess its time to call upon the Ghostbuster Team! ("Who ya gonna call?...GHOSTBUSTERS!")
-------------------------------
Boardho
The comments screw up on me as well. I don't know if it is because I have them embedded on the page or not. Sometimes they show up right away if you click on the "What?" then refresh. I don't know. I'm just a "SPAZ".
-------------------------------