Is / Was << 1st >>
September 18, 2003 - 10:27 a.m. -

Good times with a good friend

Mr.Sta wanted to go to Costco last night with me when I picked up supplies for this weekend. I have a large event coming up so I am taking the next two Fridays off of my real job but working there and working 6am-2pm days on Monday-Thursday then 3:00pm to 9pm at the weenie wagon. He and I had a good time shopping, such a gentleman pushed the cart, lifted heavy stuff, loaded the car. Lots of points.

We went to the Onion for a couple of drinks and talked for hours about life and loves and adventures we have had. We are platonic friends for now, until I get my head straight. How long that will take is anyone's guess. I hate taking my meds, which I am, brain gets foggy and dull. Could I be a little more boring?


This life gets less charming by the minute.
~ Spanklin ~

His diary is taking me a long time to read but it's very entertaining. I wish I was a better writer. Some of the diaries I run across are very well written and insightful. Nice to know there are other people are out there just struggling along through life.Inhale's diary is wonderful.


I took two lunches today to make up for the hour extra I came in yesterday. Went to Chinese and had Chicken with garlic sauce with Jeanie and Mr.Thorough. We all haven't been out to lunch together in a long time, it was nice to catch up. My other lunch was spent burning it off. I went blading for 6 miles. Almost tripped over the cord they had across the road that measures traffic. I apparently need new brakes. It was very nice day out. Cool. I like cool. I'm a winter person. I can't wait until ski season.
Sure not looking forward to dragging my ass out of bed at 5:30am every day next week but this is the last event of the year then it's back to the bar, Friday nights only and Mr.Sta is going to be going with me to make sure I stay out of trouble. I'm currently in love with Mr.Sta, might just be for today as I am a flake. I think I will call and see if he wants to come over to dinner tonight. Yes, yes I will.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
September 18, 2003
Good times with a good friend
Mr.Sta wanted to go to Costco last night with me when I picked up supplies for this weekend. I have a large event coming up so I am taking the next two Fridays off of my real job but working there and working 6am-2pm days on Monday-Thursday then 3:00pm to 9pm at the weenie wagon. He and I had a good time shopping, such a gentleman pushed the cart, lifted heavy stuff, loaded the car. Lots of points.

We went to the Onion for a couple of drinks and talked for hours about life and loves and adventures we have had. We are platonic friends for now, until I get my head straight. How long that will take is anyone's guess. I hate taking my meds, which I am, brain gets foggy and dull. Could I be a little more boring?


This life gets less charming by the minute.
~ Spanklin ~

His diary is taking me a long time to read but it's very entertaining. I wish I was a better writer. Some of the diaries I run across are very well written and insightful. Nice to know there are other people are out there just struggling along through life.Inhale's diary is wonderful.


I took two lunches today to make up for the hour extra I came in yesterday. Went to Chinese and had Chicken with garlic sauce with Jeanie and Mr.Thorough. We all haven't been out to lunch together in a long time, it was nice to catch up. My other lunch was spent burning it off. I went blading for 6 miles. Almost tripped over the cord they had across the road that measures traffic. I apparently need new brakes. It was very nice day out. Cool. I like cool. I'm a winter person. I can't wait until ski season.
Sure not looking forward to dragging my ass out of bed at 5:30am every day next week but this is the last event of the year then it's back to the bar, Friday nights only and Mr.Sta is going to be going with me to make sure I stay out of trouble. I'm currently in love with Mr.Sta, might just be for today as I am a flake. I think I will call and see if he wants to come over to dinner tonight. Yes, yes I will.

Later kids,