Is / Was << 1st >>
September 19, 2003 - 6:26 a.m. -

Mom aint goin'a be likin' this

Mr.Sta stood me up last night. I was kind of expecting it. He has a lot of walls up. Wednesday night he was talking about the girlfriend that he had that just died last year. He's not over it yet. I'm not mad, this is just the way he is. I know he is still a friend that's all I need him to be right now.
In other news, my friend, and I will refer to her as Missyb, and I decided to become "SPECIAL FRIENDS". Mom ain't goin'a be likin' this.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
September 19, 2003
Mom aint goin'a be likin' this
Mr.Sta stood me up last night. I was kind of expecting it. He has a lot of walls up. Wednesday night he was talking about the girlfriend that he had that just died last year. He's not over it yet. I'm not mad, this is just the way he is. I know he is still a friend that's all I need him to be right now.
In other news, my friend, and I will refer to her as Missyb, and I decided to become "SPECIAL FRIENDS". Mom ain't goin'a be likin' this.

Later kids,