Is / Was << 1st >>
September 20, 2003 - -

Lost Again

I need to learn how to read a map. There was this mile long steep hill that I didn't want to drive the Weenie Wagon down because I have visions of losing control and going off the cliff, so I took the back way that the map said there was to the event. When I ran out of pavement I figured out that I was going the wrong way. Had to drive 3 more miles in the dust in order to find a place to turn around. I finally found the right road. Finally. They are having open houses in a new development area. $350,000 - million dollar houses. Urban sprawl. Lots of dead critters littering the road to it. 2 raccoons, 1 groundhog and a porcupine. Stupid people need to quit breeding.

Busy weekend, making tons-o-money but I am dead tired.


Missyb and I went out dancing after I got home and clean up a bit. Ken Doll show up later, he was hoping for a threesome thing but alas it did not materialize. Someday soon though. Dumbass showed up and gave me a big hug and was being all nice. He smells so good but he has been cast into the non-doable pile so he was sent on his way. He left before Ken showed up but the guy sitting next to me was splitting his gut laughing at my remark. He (train engineer guy) wanted to take me to Hawaii little realizing that I have had enough of "MEN". Missyb left early because she was tired and I think she wants to think about things first. This was the first time Ken and I have been out dancing since I met him. He's one of the worst boyfriends in the world except for the hot monkey sex I get. He is pretty excited about the new stuff that's going to be happening so I'm getting it good. Really good.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
September 20, 2003
Lost Again
I need to learn how to read a map. There was this mile long steep hill that I didn't want to drive the Weenie Wagon down because I have visions of losing control and going off the cliff, so I took the back way that the map said there was to the event. When I ran out of pavement I figured out that I was going the wrong way. Had to drive 3 more miles in the dust in order to find a place to turn around. I finally found the right road. Finally. They are having open houses in a new development area. $350,000 - million dollar houses. Urban sprawl. Lots of dead critters littering the road to it. 2 raccoons, 1 groundhog and a porcupine. Stupid people need to quit breeding.

Busy weekend, making tons-o-money but I am dead tired.


Missyb and I went out dancing after I got home and clean up a bit. Ken Doll show up later, he was hoping for a threesome thing but alas it did not materialize. Someday soon though. Dumbass showed up and gave me a big hug and was being all nice. He smells so good but he has been cast into the non-doable pile so he was sent on his way. He left before Ken showed up but the guy sitting next to me was splitting his gut laughing at my remark. He (train engineer guy) wanted to take me to Hawaii little realizing that I have had enough of "MEN". Missyb left early because she was tired and I think she wants to think about things first. This was the first time Ken and I have been out dancing since I met him. He's one of the worst boyfriends in the world except for the hot monkey sex I get. He is pretty excited about the new stuff that's going to be happening so I'm getting it good. Really good.

Later kids,