Is / Was << 1st >>
September 21, 2003 - -

Gearing up and bustin' ass

More money, more money, more money. Busted my hump this weekend. The parking lot is 1 mile up the big long steep hill. I ended up walking up and down it 6 times in the last few days rather then wait for the stupid bus. I can feel the back of my legs just burn. If the organizers ran this differently, I would be making 3 times the money but I'm not whining. I would have to hire more help than just Tonya. We can keep up with the customers but we are both running our asses off. This event is making me flush. I like being flush.
I love my bed.

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
September 21, 2003
Gearing up and bustin' ass
More money, more money, more money. Busted my hump this weekend. The parking lot is 1 mile up the big long steep hill. I ended up walking up and down it 6 times in the last few days rather then wait for the stupid bus. I can feel the back of my legs just burn. If the organizers ran this differently, I would be making 3 times the money but I'm not whining. I would have to hire more help than just Tonya. We can keep up with the customers but we are both running our asses off. This event is making me flush. I like being flush.
I love my bed.