Is / Was << 1st >>
September 22, 2003 - 7:06 a.m. -

Getting my fat ass out of bed

5:12am is too early for me to get my fat ass out of bed yet I have to do that for the next four days because my boss wont let me take 1/2 days off. 6-2 no lunch, then Weenie Wagon until 9:00pm, pick up supplies and then I get to get back to bed and do it all again tomorrow. Love life on hold for this week I'm thinkin'.
"...the body of a Greek statue and a dick you could drill a brand new Brooklyn tunnel with".
~ Magic Whiskey ~

I feel toady. Yuck. Lick my back and you'll hallucinate.
~ Luvabeans ~

You don't wanna tussle with a group of drunken illiterate hillbillies. Them people are strong as b'ars.
~Uncle Bob ~

I obviously wasn't taught society's rules well enough to recite them without guidance
~ Unwittingly ~


The Train engineer guy that was hitting on me and buying all my drinks Saturday night just called. Why do I give out my number? Why? Why? Why? I usually just give out my work one so I can say I'm busy and hang up on them. He wants to take me to lunch. Not this week, I'm way too busy. Next week maybe. He's Italian, ok looking not great, wants to take me places, great dancer, looking for a girlfriend, Keep Looking. I told him I'm involved, Ken was there Saturday. Of course Ken spent the time macking on Missyb, I'm thinking Train Engineer Guy thought he was just ignoring me. Nothing wrong with someone taking me to lunch but I think I've already have cast him in to the non-doable pile. We'll see.
MagicWhiskey
I received a AIM scolding today for paying "undue reverence on male anatomy" I love these college educated pencil dicks.
-------------------------------
MeanDonnaJean
Well I'll tell ya somethin' Boardho. I waited all weekend long to get home just so I could finally get on the puter and catch up with what's goin' on in yer diary/life. And as usual, I wasn't disappointed at all. I just never know whats gonna come outta those always surprisin' flyin' fingers of yers...and ya ain't let me down YET!
-------------------------------
Boardho
If only I had this diary thingy during the "lost decade" when I was dating Scary Dan. Now those were exciting years with the exception of the 3 times I was institutionalized. No clue to how I survived.

-------------------------------

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
September 22, 2003
Getting my fat ass out of bed
5:12am is too early for me to get my fat ass out of bed yet I have to do that for the next four days because my boss wont let me take 1/2 days off. 6-2 no lunch, then Weenie Wagon until 9:00pm, pick up supplies and then I get to get back to bed and do it all again tomorrow. Love life on hold for this week I'm thinkin'.
"...the body of a Greek statue and a dick you could drill a brand new Brooklyn tunnel with".
~ Magic Whiskey ~

I feel toady. Yuck. Lick my back and you'll hallucinate.
~ Luvabeans ~

You don't wanna tussle with a group of drunken illiterate hillbillies. Them people are strong as b'ars.
~Uncle Bob ~

I obviously wasn't taught society's rules well enough to recite them without guidance
~ Unwittingly ~


The Train engineer guy that was hitting on me and buying all my drinks Saturday night just called. Why do I give out my number? Why? Why? Why? I usually just give out my work one so I can say I'm busy and hang up on them. He wants to take me to lunch. Not this week, I'm way too busy. Next week maybe. He's Italian, ok looking not great, wants to take me places, great dancer, looking for a girlfriend, Keep Looking. I told him I'm involved, Ken was there Saturday. Of course Ken spent the time macking on Missyb, I'm thinking Train Engineer Guy thought he was just ignoring me. Nothing wrong with someone taking me to lunch but I think I've already have cast him in to the non-doable pile. We'll see.
MagicWhiskey
I received a AIM scolding today for paying "undue reverence on male anatomy" I love these college educated pencil dicks.
-------------------------------
MeanDonnaJean
Well I'll tell ya somethin' Boardho. I waited all weekend long to get home just so I could finally get on the puter and catch up with what's goin' on in yer diary/life. And as usual, I wasn't disappointed at all. I just never know whats gonna come outta those always surprisin' flyin' fingers of yers...and ya ain't let me down YET!
-------------------------------
Boardho
If only I had this diary thingy during the "lost decade" when I was dating Scary Dan. Now those were exciting years with the exception of the 3 times I was institutionalized. No clue to how I survived.

-------------------------------