Is / Was << 1st >>
September 23, 2003 - 6:16 a.m. -

It's a flaw

Last year at the home show they had a party on Thursday night with all of the builders and members of the home builders association where they had free beer/wine/food so I put a help yourself sign on the popcorn/hot dogs/coffee and went to the party. All the venders were given 2 drink tickets how I ended up with 15 is anybodys guess. I could watch my Weenie Wagon from the party which was up on a higher road about 1/2 block away. If I saw anyone walk up I would run down the hill and see if they wanted anything. I made about $30 that night. No matter. One of the vender guys and I started playing kissy face/pressy body which, as you know, is something I do when I've had a few drinks in me. It's a flaw. He was there last night...wants to go out for a drink later on Wednesday night after the show...I found out later he is married. I think I won't be kissin' on him this year.
The last time I was at the bar the Moral Committee was giving me a hard time because of my "Alley Cat" morals so I told them, "There are 3 billion men on this planet and I haven't even slept with half of them yet." They were not amused. Well the men were, the women wern't.
My mom sent me this picture of her with a skunk hat on. Her family does not think she is insane. What do you think?
Time for my Depakote. Don't fail me now.

Weirdsmobile


Magic Whiskey
Well there's plenty of time to get around to that 1.5 billion remaining. Don't lose hope now!
-------------------------------
Boardho
As I have recently decided to included the "other gender" in my pursuits, it leaves me with double the number of conquests to be had.
I await more disappointment with open arms.
~Unwittingly~
-------------------------------

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
September 23, 2003
It's a flaw
Last year at the home show they had a party on Thursday night with all of the builders and members of the home builders association where they had free beer/wine/food so I put a help yourself sign on the popcorn/hot dogs/coffee and went to the party. All the venders were given 2 drink tickets how I ended up with 15 is anybodys guess. I could watch my Weenie Wagon from the party which was up on a higher road about 1/2 block away. If I saw anyone walk up I would run down the hill and see if they wanted anything. I made about $30 that night. No matter. One of the vender guys and I started playing kissy face/pressy body which, as you know, is something I do when I've had a few drinks in me. It's a flaw. He was there last night...wants to go out for a drink later on Wednesday night after the show...I found out later he is married. I think I won't be kissin' on him this year.
The last time I was at the bar the Moral Committee was giving me a hard time because of my "Alley Cat" morals so I told them, "There are 3 billion men on this planet and I haven't even slept with half of them yet." They were not amused. Well the men were, the women wern't.
My mom sent me this picture of her with a skunk hat on. Her family does not think she is insane. What do you think?
Time for my Depakote. Don't fail me now.

Weirdsmobile


Magic Whiskey
Well there's plenty of time to get around to that 1.5 billion remaining. Don't lose hope now!
-------------------------------
Boardho
As I have recently decided to included the "other gender" in my pursuits, it leaves me with double the number of conquests to be had.
I await more disappointment with open arms.
~Unwittingly~
-------------------------------