Is / Was << 1st >>
September 24, 2003 - 6:33 a.m. -

What did you cut the coke with? BUTTER?

I'm hiring more help for this weekend. The organizers are going to let me put a cart up at the parking lot where I can sell pop and water. I wish I had been in gear last weekend but we were too busy as it was. I need to talk to the health department about being able to sell hot dogs off the cart. I use to be able to but that was years ago and they changed all the codes. Next year maybe.
Story from the Lost Decade:
I had the cart licensed and was setting up by the Laser Tag after work until I made $20 - $30 bucks then I went out. My entertainment budget. The first day I had it set up on the sidewalk the owner of the building Mr. Porsche, came out and was kind of questioning me. I told him "I have every right to be here according to the city". He said no problem and ask me if I would like a tour of the building. Sure. He was flirting with me the whole time but when we got back outside the cart had caught on fire and it was licking the side of his building, oh say like flames 12 feet up. I get the fire extinguisher but I cant get it to work. A little boy comes up to me and says "my dad is a fireman, I know how to work it". So I give this 8 year old the fire extinguisher and he puts out the fire. Mr. Porsche asks me if I would like to plug inside instead of running the cart off of gas. Why yes, that would be great. We dated a few times. On our first date he asked me if I was into "Golden Showers", I say, "No. What percentage of women say yes to that?" He said most of them did. I told him that was because he dated young women in their 20's and he was a millionaire at the time so they were probably factoring in that. He showed me a picture of him in a hot tub with 3 naked chicks but in the picture he was really really obese. He said all he did was drink and do coke. I ask, "what did you cut the coke with? BUTTER?".

He was the absolute worst man I have ever had sex with. Ever. Takes a lot to be at the bottom of my list, I tell you.


Many people are stupider than you would ever give them credit for being. OK, so this isn�t something I�ve just learned, but some lessons need to be reinforced.
~ Lizardspace ~

She apologized for, "picking such a shitty man to be our Father,"
~ Unordinary-1 ~

I just dont think any guy should ever have to worry about his condoms expiring
~ Myonlyfriend ~

I guess I tend to make fairly sound decisions when I'm not drinking.
But let's not get used to that.

~ Sturge ~

If I had to stop and try to absorb every inane sentence uttered by every stank human I meet, the insanity shielding would be breeched.
~ Spanklin ~


Remind me to quit eating jalapenos. My ass hurts. Not in a good way like after a decent spanking or BF'ng but in a burning "I need to shove an ice cube up it" kind of way. Damm jalapenos.
Magic Whiskey
Quit eating jalape�os.
-------------------------------
MeanDonnaJean
"He showed me a picture of him...but in the picture he was really really obese. He said all he did was drink and do coke. I ask, "what did you cut the coke with? BUTTER?". Oh Ms. Boardho, ya really ARE a pisseroo with that mouth of yers. One never knows whats gonna come outta it. And speakin' of piss, can't say I blame ya for passin' up them piss showers. Is not MY cup o' tea either. Ewwwwww! "He was the absolute worst man I have ever had sex with." Isn't that a freakin' pity? I mean honestly, how can a man screw THAT up, considerin' he's got the right parts and all. I mean really...it doesn't take a rocket scientist to figure it out! If every species of animal can get it right, why can't MEN? Go friggin' figure.
-------------------------------

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
September 24, 2003
What did you cut the coke with? BUTTER?
I'm hiring more help for this weekend. The organizers are going to let me put a cart up at the parking lot where I can sell pop and water. I wish I had been in gear last weekend but we were too busy as it was. I need to talk to the health department about being able to sell hot dogs off the cart. I use to be able to but that was years ago and they changed all the codes. Next year maybe.
Story from the Lost Decade:
I had the cart licensed and was setting up by the Laser Tag after work until I made $20 - $30 bucks then I went out. My entertainment budget. The first day I had it set up on the sidewalk the owner of the building Mr. Porsche, came out and was kind of questioning me. I told him "I have every right to be here according to the city". He said no problem and ask me if I would like a tour of the building. Sure. He was flirting with me the whole time but when we got back outside the cart had caught on fire and it was licking the side of his building, oh say like flames 12 feet up. I get the fire extinguisher but I cant get it to work. A little boy comes up to me and says "my dad is a fireman, I know how to work it". So I give this 8 year old the fire extinguisher and he puts out the fire. Mr. Porsche asks me if I would like to plug inside instead of running the cart off of gas. Why yes, that would be great. We dated a few times. On our first date he asked me if I was into "Golden Showers", I say, "No. What percentage of women say yes to that?" He said most of them did. I told him that was because he dated young women in their 20's and he was a millionaire at the time so they were probably factoring in that. He showed me a picture of him in a hot tub with 3 naked chicks but in the picture he was really really obese. He said all he did was drink and do coke. I ask, "what did you cut the coke with? BUTTER?".

He was the absolute worst man I have ever had sex with. Ever. Takes a lot to be at the bottom of my list, I tell you.


Many people are stupider than you would ever give them credit for being. OK, so this isn�t something I�ve just learned, but some lessons need to be reinforced.
~ Lizardspace ~

She apologized for, "picking such a shitty man to be our Father,"
~ Unordinary-1 ~

I just dont think any guy should ever have to worry about his condoms expiring
~ Myonlyfriend ~

I guess I tend to make fairly sound decisions when I'm not drinking.
But let's not get used to that.

~ Sturge ~

If I had to stop and try to absorb every inane sentence uttered by every stank human I meet, the insanity shielding would be breeched.
~ Spanklin ~


Remind me to quit eating jalapenos. My ass hurts. Not in a good way like after a decent spanking or BF'ng but in a burning "I need to shove an ice cube up it" kind of way. Damm jalapenos.
Magic Whiskey
Quit eating jalape�os.
-------------------------------
MeanDonnaJean
"He showed me a picture of him...but in the picture he was really really obese. He said all he did was drink and do coke. I ask, "what did you cut the coke with? BUTTER?". Oh Ms. Boardho, ya really ARE a pisseroo with that mouth of yers. One never knows whats gonna come outta it. And speakin' of piss, can't say I blame ya for passin' up them piss showers. Is not MY cup o' tea either. Ewwwwww! "He was the absolute worst man I have ever had sex with." Isn't that a freakin' pity? I mean honestly, how can a man screw THAT up, considerin' he's got the right parts and all. I mean really...it doesn't take a rocket scientist to figure it out! If every species of animal can get it right, why can't MEN? Go friggin' figure.
-------------------------------