Is / Was << 1st >>
September 25, 2003 - 6:05 a.m. -

Chocked full of testosterone

Last night at the home show I see this absolutely gorgeous guy walking up to the weenie wagon, when he got closer I recognized him. It was my lawyer who I haven't seen in years. He is also my sister Nancy's lawyer and Scary Dan's old lawyer. He is a hottie.
    . . .
Also very do-able except he is married and happily married dammit. I've known him ever since I was 19 years old, worked at the track with him, Grandpa and Bitch Sister Shelley. He made his wife look at the houses by herself while he talked to me about old times and my current doings.

I was telling him about Mr.Next, "I fucked this guy a few weeks ago that turned out to be a real ass so I had to let him go and I'm dating this other guy, Ken Doll but I don't really like him but he is really really good in bed, oh and last week I ate out my girlfriend, I think I'm swinging both ways now, and I may need your help due to the "drug and rape threesome thing" in February that was just a big misunderstanding. And I go out with this other guy who is really nice, Mr.Sta but I don't see it working out long term, I'm hoping to get back with Mr.Thorough eventually. He broke up with me because he thought I cheated on him with The Good Dan, which you met at the new years party once, but I didn't. Men aren't logical. Why would I give up someone (Mr.Thorough) where I would get sex 15 times a week for someone (the Good Dan) who only gave it up once or twice every other week?. Don't make no sense to me."

He said I was "chocked full of testosterone" and would like to hear more with emphasis on the girl/girl thing. I wish I had brought a bottle so we could have had a drink but no matter, the night went by incredibly fast I hope he found his wife. He was waiting alone in the dark for the bus with his wife on it when I left.


Vacation day tomorrow for my real job so I was doing my timecard online but I forgot my password because I only have a hundred to remember and locked my self out of my timekeeping account. I called to get it unlocked and a guy that sounded Australian or English helped me out. Have I told you lately that Australian or English accents get me going? I'm a goin'.
I woke up on the couch this morning with the tv on standby. These 14 hour work days are killing me slowing. Tomorrow I can sleep in a little but the weekend is going to be killer.
"Alright, but I insist we practice in your ass for at least ( pregnant pause ) half a year, to make sure we nail that muthafucker when the time comes". She was not amused, and her chocolate starfish shall forever be bereft of spanky bone. Alas.
~ Spanklin ~

    I feel so warm and fuzzy now.

"It is interesting to note that while some dolphins are reported to know English -- up to fifty words in correct context -- no human being has ever learned dolphinese." Carl Sagan.
It's not kosher to say things like "Damn...do you remember that night the employees caught you behind the dumpster blowing Japanese tourists as they slapped your head like a watermelon?"
~ Uncle Bob ~
Earning my keep here at work for a change. Helped a programmer with a report he was designing and couldn't figure out the formula or how to set up input parameters and a guy with charts in Excel. I excel at Excel. Please excuse the pun. He said I was "SPECIAL". I'm "SPECIAL" all right, I am going to add both of them to my list of 10 people I didn't piss off for the monthy anal kiss ass survey. Only 8 more to go for this month. I love my job today.
Dumbass just email me. He has never emailed me before. Ever. His roommate Pete must have tutored him.
    Subject: hay wazzup
    hay whats going on. just wanted to say hi.
I interpret this DumbassSpeak as, "I wanted to fuck you last Saturday night when I ran into you but that other guy was hitting on you and I thought I could do better but I ended up alone and I really wanted to fuck someone."

We'll see.

Later kids, spanky
Those simply satisfied with what they are allowed to do will never understand the sexually unsatiable. All the more for us I say.
-------------------------------
Boardho
It's not that I am "sexually unsatiable". I've been satiated lots of times. It's just that I want it all of the time, and I'm not talking about crappy sex but hot nasty sex. And Mr. Spanky, I am going to go to New York someday. Please be aware that I expect to be given the Spanky tour. That is all.
-------------------------------
spanky
That's the kind of threat I like.
-------------------------------
MeanDonnaJean
"I interpret this DumbassSpeak as, "I wanted to fuck you last Saturday night when I ran into you but that other guy was hitting on you and I thought I could do better but I ended up alone and I really wanted to fuck someone." Looks to me like ya got the jist of THAT conversation just fiiiiine, Boardho. Hmmph, men (or, hump men, either way!). They're just SOOOO damn EZ to figure out. "I am going to go to New York someday." Oh yeah? Well, when yer done "tourin'" with Mr. Spanky, plan on makin' a pitstop to The Bowels of Hell, will ya please? I'd LOVE to hang out with ya for a spell.
-------------------------------
Boardho
You can bet on it Miss Donna. I bought lotto tickets so as soon as I win or find me a sugar daddy, I will be able to afford to travel. I have to give the girl at the gas station that sold them to me $20,000 if I win the lotto. I was just going to give her $10,000 but she said that wasn't enough. What the hell, it's only money.
-------------------------------

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
September 25, 2003
Chocked full of testosterone
Last night at the home show I see this absolutely gorgeous guy walking up to the weenie wagon, when he got closer I recognized him. It was my lawyer who I haven't seen in years. He is also my sister Nancy's lawyer and Scary Dan's old lawyer. He is a hottie. Also very do-able except he is married and happily married dammit. I've known him ever since I was 19 years old, worked at the track with him, Grandpa and Bitch Sister Shelley. He made his wife look at the houses by herself while he talked to me about old times and my current doings.

I was telling him about Mr.Next, "I fucked this guy a few weeks ago that turned out to be a real ass so I had to let him go and I'm dating this other guy, Ken Doll but I don't really like him but he is really really good in bed, oh and last week I ate out my girlfriend, I think I'm swinging both ways now, and I may need your help due to the "drug and rape threesome thing" in February that was just a big misunderstanding. And I go out with this other guy who is really nice, Mr.Sta but I don't see it working out long term, I'm hoping to get back with Mr.Thorough eventually. He broke up with me because he thought I cheated on him with The Good Dan, which you met at the new years party once, but I didn't. Men aren't logical. Why would I give up someone (Mr.Thorough) where I would get sex 15 times a week for someone (the Good Dan) who only gave it up once or twice every other week?. Don't make no sense to me."

He said I was "chocked full of testosterone" and would like to hear more with emphasis on the girl/girl thing. I wish I had brought a bottle so we could have had a drink but no matter, the night went by incredibly fast I hope he found his wife. He was waiting alone in the dark for the bus with his wife on it when I left.


Vacation day tomorrow for my real job so I was doing my timecard online but I forgot my password because I only have a hundred to remember and locked my self out of my timekeeping account. I called to get it unlocked and a guy that sounded Australian or English helped me out. Have I told you lately that Australian or English accents get me going? I'm a goin'.
I woke up on the couch this morning with the tv on standby. These 14 hour work days are killing me slowing. Tomorrow I can sleep in a little but the weekend is going to be killer.
"Alright, but I insist we practice in your ass for at least ( pregnant pause ) half a year, to make sure we nail that muthafucker when the time comes". She was not amused, and her chocolate starfish shall forever be bereft of spanky bone. Alas.
~ Spanklin ~


"It is interesting to note that while some dolphins are reported to know English -- up to fifty words in correct context -- no human being has ever learned dolphinese." Carl Sagan.
It's not kosher to say things like "Damn...do you remember that night the employees caught you behind the dumpster blowing Japanese tourists as they slapped your head like a watermelon?"
~ Uncle Bob ~
Earning my keep here at work for a change. Helped a programmer with a report he was designing and couldn't figure out the formula or how to set up input parameters and a guy with charts in Excel. I excel at Excel. Please excuse the pun. He said I was "SPECIAL". I'm "SPECIAL" all right, I am going to add both of them to my list of 10 people I didn't piss off for the monthy anal kiss ass survey. Only 8 more to go for this month. I love my job today.
Dumbass just email me. He has never emailed me before. Ever. His roommate Pete must have tutored him. I interpret this DumbassSpeak as, "I wanted to fuck you last Saturday night when I ran into you but that other guy was hitting on you and I thought I could do better but I ended up alone and I really wanted to fuck someone."

We'll see.

Later kids, spanky
Those simply satisfied with what they are allowed to do will never understand the sexually unsatiable. All the more for us I say.
-------------------------------
Boardho
It's not that I am "sexually unsatiable". I've been satiated lots of times. It's just that I want it all of the time, and I'm not talking about crappy sex but hot nasty sex. And Mr. Spanky, I am going to go to New York someday. Please be aware that I expect to be given the Spanky tour. That is all.
-------------------------------
spanky
That's the kind of threat I like.
-------------------------------
MeanDonnaJean
"I interpret this DumbassSpeak as, "I wanted to fuck you last Saturday night when I ran into you but that other guy was hitting on you and I thought I could do better but I ended up alone and I really wanted to fuck someone." Looks to me like ya got the jist of THAT conversation just fiiiiine, Boardho. Hmmph, men (or, hump men, either way!). They're just SOOOO damn EZ to figure out. "I am going to go to New York someday." Oh yeah? Well, when yer done "tourin'" with Mr. Spanky, plan on makin' a pitstop to The Bowels of Hell, will ya please? I'd LOVE to hang out with ya for a spell.
-------------------------------
Boardho
You can bet on it Miss Donna. I bought lotto tickets so as soon as I win or find me a sugar daddy, I will be able to afford to travel. I have to give the girl at the gas station that sold them to me $20,000 if I win the lotto. I was just going to give her $10,000 but she said that wasn't enough. What the hell, it's only money.
-------------------------------