Is / Was << 1st >>
September 26, 2003 - 11:02 a.m. -

Not that it matters but if you don't leave your name, I'm not calling you back

Ken Doll came over last night. Exceptional sex. I love him today.
Some guy, I think it was the Train Engineer guy from last Saturday, left a message that he couldn't get ahold of me on my cell and wanted to take me to dinner. My cell doesn't work when I am working unless I go outside as the home show is in a valley but I specificaly remember telling him that I was busy this week and to wait until after this event to call. And he starts off by whining about not being able to get a hold of me. I'm not calling him back, if he asks why I'm just going to tell him he didn't leave his name and I didn't know which hounddog was calling as I give my number out to every asshole that asks for it. I wonder if there is a
Asshole No-call List I can get listed on?

Later Kids, MeanDonnaJean
"Ken Doll came over last night. Exceptional sex." Oh surrrrrrre, just keep on rubbin' my nose in yer sweet cum-filled pussy. I coulda had ME some exceptional sex too. Exceptional for the fact that, except, I STILL didn't get none! Think I better need me a meat market attraction like yer weenie wagon. Oh hell, forget the fuckin' wagon....just gimme the fuckin' WEENIE and I'll be a satisfied biker bitch once again!
-------------------------------
Magic Whiskey
We need to mobilize and find a new hobby for MDJ. A walking, talking hobby with a dick.
-------------------------------
Boardho
I'm thinkin' Miss Donna needs to LOWER her standards. Is that even possible?
-------------------------------
boardho
Come to find out later the message wasn't Train Engineer Guy it was Mr. Next.
-------------------------------

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
September 26, 2003
Not that it matters but if you don't leave your name, I'm not calling you back
Ken Doll came over last night. Exceptional sex. I love him today.
Some guy, I think it was the Train Engineer guy from last Saturday, left a message that he couldn't get ahold of me on my cell and wanted to take me to dinner. My cell doesn't work when I am working unless I go outside as the home show is in a valley but I specificaly remember telling him that I was busy this week and to wait until after this event to call. And he starts off by whining about not being able to get a hold of me. I'm not calling him back, if he asks why I'm just going to tell him he didn't leave his name and I didn't know which hounddog was calling as I give my number out to every asshole that asks for it. I wonder if there is a
Asshole No-call List I can get listed on?

Later Kids, MeanDonnaJean
"Ken Doll came over last night. Exceptional sex." Oh surrrrrrre, just keep on rubbin' my nose in yer sweet cum-filled pussy. I coulda had ME some exceptional sex too. Exceptional for the fact that, except, I STILL didn't get none! Think I better need me a meat market attraction like yer weenie wagon. Oh hell, forget the fuckin' wagon....just gimme the fuckin' WEENIE and I'll be a satisfied biker bitch once again!
-------------------------------
Magic Whiskey
We need to mobilize and find a new hobby for MDJ. A walking, talking hobby with a dick.
-------------------------------
Boardho
I'm thinkin' Miss Donna needs to LOWER her standards. Is that even possible?
-------------------------------
boardho
Come to find out later the message wasn't Train Engineer Guy it was Mr. Next.
-------------------------------