Is / Was << 1st >>
September 27, 2003 - -

Carney Folk

Closing down the bar last night with IndianRay wasn't such a good idea after all. Ray is old carney folk. He sells crap like vinyl ballons and silly string at parades and events. I set him up at the home show selling pop in the parking lot. Friday I took him to lunch at the Outback and we had lunch and a couple of beers $35. He only made $26 Friday but I paid him $50 anyway, he needs the money. Anyway, Ray and I decide to go have a(like in single) beer after working. However, like Lays potato chips, you can't have just one. My friend Jonaet was at the bar. Her boyfriend was acting really pissy with her, I hope they break up. She thinks The Ken Doll is cute. I like Joanae better than Missyb but I don't like Jonaet's boyfriend. Hey, I'm not married. How many times do I have to tell you people that? Ray was having a good old time yapping it up. He was to drunk so I said he could sleep on my bed upstairs but he drove home. Bad Ray. He was suppose to be at work at 9:30 but didn't show up until noon. I told him he was dumber than a stump and he was lucky that I didn't fire is sorry ass. He made me money today as did Tonya. I really need to take a bath now.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
September 27, 2003
Carney Folk
Closing down the bar last night with IndianRay wasn't such a good idea after all. Ray is old carney folk. He sells crap like vinyl ballons and silly string at parades and events. I set him up at the home show selling pop in the parking lot. Friday I took him to lunch at the Outback and we had lunch and a couple of beers $35. He only made $26 Friday but I paid him $50 anyway, he needs the money. Anyway, Ray and I decide to go have a(like in single) beer after working. However, like Lays potato chips, you can't have just one. My friend Jonaet was at the bar. Her boyfriend was acting really pissy with her, I hope they break up. She thinks The Ken Doll is cute. I like Joanae better than Missyb but I don't like Jonaet's boyfriend. Hey, I'm not married. How many times do I have to tell you people that? Ray was having a good old time yapping it up. He was to drunk so I said he could sleep on my bed upstairs but he drove home. Bad Ray. He was suppose to be at work at 9:30 but didn't show up until noon. I told him he was dumber than a stump and he was lucky that I didn't fire is sorry ass. He made me money today as did Tonya. I really need to take a bath now.

Later kids,