Is / Was << 1st >>
May 16, 2003 - 12:04 a.m. -

the skank I was going with sobered up

The Yanni concert was wonderful, Yup, Hells Bells(ac/dc) & Yanni even the music that I like is skitzoid.. Jeanie and I had a great time

When I got home there was a message on my machine from DumbAss "haven't talked to you in a while" which I interpret as "the skank I was going with sobered up and, by the way, would you still be interested in fucking me?"

We'll see

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
May 16, 2003
the skank I was going with sobered up
The Yanni concert was wonderful, Yup, Hells Bells(ac/dc) & Yanni even the music that I like is skitzoid.. Jeanie and I had a great time

When I got home there was a message on my machine from DumbAss "haven't talked to you in a while" which I interpret as "the skank I was going with sobered up and, by the way, would you still be interested in fucking me?"

We'll see