Is / Was << 1st >>
May 15, 2003 - 9:40 a.m. -

"I feel sorry for whomever I end up sleeping with next"

I want to clarify "I do too" from yesterdays entry, I mean that I feel sorry for whomever I end up sleeping with next not whomever Unwittingly sleeps with.
Found my keys in the key jar. Who would have thought of looking there? I was suppose to get everything ready for the event on Friday as I have a concert to go to tonight but I couldn't find them last night. I'm stupid. I'll get up early Friday morning and get everything ready.
Got up early today, went and visited my retired neighbors Oscar & Ruth, they live across the ally from me. Ray was over there too. It saves me from making a pot of coffee and Ruth always has cookies. Anyway, I was telling her that Mr. Clean had a breadmaker that I didn't give to GoodWill so if she wanted it she could have it. She was ecstatic about it. I'm glad I gave it to her she is a nice lady. We were talking about Mike today. He lived next door to them for 12 years. Nice guy, always working doing man things. He changed the locks for me when I kicked out Asswipe Mark. He built a log cabin up in the woods, Oscar was saying it was really nice. Mike was doable but he had a girlfriend the whole time he lived there. Dammit.
My favorite sister Jennifer stopped by last night. I really need to clean my house. Yup, that's going to happen soon. It is always good to see her. I need her to scan in the picture of Grandpa that she has on the desk so I can make him a memorial page. He was a great man. The day I got kicked off the farm and my sister Nancy's husband ask for divorce, we were up at my Dads playing cribbage and Jennifer was talking like Grandpa "you need 6 points to get home" and we were all laughing and having a good time as we always do when all the sisters get together with the exclusion of Bitch Sister Shelley. Well Nancy's husband and the Good Dan were getting pissed off because we were having a good time without them. Too fucking bad. I love my sisters. Men come and go, at least for me, but my sisters will always there for me.
I hauled the Weenie Wagon down to the fairgrounds during my 2 hour lunch today. Almost sideswiped a car. What an ass. He was speeding and weaving in and out of trafic. Fucker. I miss my International Scout. It was made of metal. I would win car fights and no one ever cut me off. When I was driving the Z, everyone cut me off, it was so low no one could see it. The Z was a man car. I am the worst driver in the world. My backyard fence gets shorter every year because I keep hitting it with the Weenie Wagon when I back it up. Scary Dan has had to fix it twice and the Good Dan had to fix Oscar's garage. I've run over 2 cats & a turkey. My worst fear is to run over someone's kid. Please tell your children not to run in front of my car.
Winkgirl4 thinks that I am " Sassy. Very Sassy".

I'm taking that as a compliment even if it isn't as people beat kids for being sassy.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
May 15, 2003
"I feel sorry for whomever I end up sleeping with next"
I want to clarify "I do too" from yesterdays entry, I mean that I feel sorry for whomever I end up sleeping with next not whomever Unwittingly sleeps with.
Found my keys in the key jar. Who would have thought of looking there? I was suppose to get everything ready for the event on Friday as I have a concert to go to tonight but I couldn't find them last night. I'm stupid. I'll get up early Friday morning and get everything ready.
Got up early today, went and visited my retired neighbors Oscar & Ruth, they live across the ally from me. Ray was over there too. It saves me from making a pot of coffee and Ruth always has cookies. Anyway, I was telling her that Mr. Clean had a breadmaker that I didn't give to GoodWill so if she wanted it she could have it. She was ecstatic about it. I'm glad I gave it to her she is a nice lady. We were talking about Mike today. He lived next door to them for 12 years. Nice guy, always working doing man things. He changed the locks for me when I kicked out Asswipe Mark. He built a log cabin up in the woods, Oscar was saying it was really nice. Mike was doable but he had a girlfriend the whole time he lived there. Dammit.
My favorite sister Jennifer stopped by last night. I really need to clean my house. Yup, that's going to happen soon. It is always good to see her. I need her to scan in the picture of Grandpa that she has on the desk so I can make him a memorial page. He was a great man. The day I got kicked off the farm and my sister Nancy's husband ask for divorce, we were up at my Dads playing cribbage and Jennifer was talking like Grandpa "you need 6 points to get home" and we were all laughing and having a good time as we always do when all the sisters get together with the exclusion of Bitch Sister Shelley. Well Nancy's husband and the Good Dan were getting pissed off because we were having a good time without them. Too fucking bad. I love my sisters. Men come and go, at least for me, but my sisters will always there for me.
I hauled the Weenie Wagon down to the fairgrounds during my 2 hour lunch today. Almost sideswiped a car. What an ass. He was speeding and weaving in and out of trafic. Fucker. I miss my International Scout. It was made of metal. I would win car fights and no one ever cut me off. When I was driving the Z, everyone cut me off, it was so low no one could see it. The Z was a man car. I am the worst driver in the world. My backyard fence gets shorter every year because I keep hitting it with the Weenie Wagon when I back it up. Scary Dan has had to fix it twice and the Good Dan had to fix Oscar's garage. I've run over 2 cats & a turkey. My worst fear is to run over someone's kid. Please tell your children not to run in front of my car.
Winkgirl4 thinks that I am " Sassy. Very Sassy".

I'm taking that as a compliment even if it isn't as people beat kids for being sassy.

Later kids,