Is / Was << 1st >>
May 14, 2003 - 10:22 a.m. -

people die, get over it

This is what Internet Guy, a counselor, sent me today.

"people die, get over it."

He is so sweet


I was 3 minutes late for work, life goes on though, doesn't it? Beautiful outside today.


Scary Dan came over last night. Even brought dinner, 1st time for everything. I gave him the cool motorcycle that I bought at the Farmers Market this weekend because he had to fix the water pump that I forgot to tie down and all the wires came off I and cannot do "Man Stuff". He always makes me laugh because his brain is outside the box. I ate too much, this happens a lot around Scary Dan, wonder why that is? but I got up early this morning and rode my bike to work and rollerbladed 8 miles so I worked a little of it off.
I say "if anyone in this office is going to bring a semi-automatic weapon, it will be me". but I only say that because I think it gives me job security.
I'm reading Unwittingly's diary, "I feel sorry for whomever I end up sleeping with next". I do too.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
May 14, 2003
people die, get over it
This is what Internet Guy, a counselor, sent me today.

"people die, get over it."

He is so sweet


I was 3 minutes late for work, life goes on though, doesn't it? Beautiful outside today.


Scary Dan came over last night. Even brought dinner, 1st time for everything. I gave him the cool motorcycle that I bought at the Farmers Market this weekend because he had to fix the water pump that I forgot to tie down and all the wires came off I and cannot do "Man Stuff". He always makes me laugh because his brain is outside the box. I ate too much, this happens a lot around Scary Dan, wonder why that is? but I got up early this morning and rode my bike to work and rollerbladed 8 miles so I worked a little of it off.
I say "if anyone in this office is going to bring a semi-automatic weapon, it will be me". but I only say that because I think it gives me job security.
I'm reading Unwittingly's diary, "I feel sorry for whomever I end up sleeping with next". I do too.

Later kids,