Is / Was << 1st >>
May 13, 2003 - 10:11 a.m. -

Christ, this entry is boring

Chris's funeral was yesterday. I'm making her a memorial page but I'm not sure I want to link it because there are so many strange folk lurking around. I'm waiting to talk to the family in a couple of weeks to get more photos and stories. She was such a wonderful person. I have a cool script for a photo album. Kind of obsessed with death lately, doing this for her is therapeutic.
Friday night I went out by myself as Linda wasn't feeling well. I ran into the guy Steve that I think she likes. He came over last week for the BBQ and we played dice, nice guy but not my type. I think Linda is blowing him off as well. Not sure. The Good Dan and I went to a comedy club last Saturday night. I wasn't in the mood for laughing so I left early. Didn't make much money this weekend but the potential is there, only it will take time for the event to build up.
I was going to save $150 by tearing off the old siding myself. After working on it the last few days I decided that it was worth the $150 to me to have them do it. Not a day goes by that I dont spend more then I make. My sister Jennifer stopped by this morning before she went to work. I love seeing her.
Christ, this entry is boring

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
May 13, 2003
Christ, this entry is boring
Chris's funeral was yesterday. I'm making her a memorial page but I'm not sure I want to link it because there are so many strange folk lurking around. I'm waiting to talk to the family in a couple of weeks to get more photos and stories. She was such a wonderful person. I have a cool script for a photo album. Kind of obsessed with death lately, doing this for her is therapeutic.
Friday night I went out by myself as Linda wasn't feeling well. I ran into the guy Steve that I think she likes. He came over last week for the BBQ and we played dice, nice guy but not my type. I think Linda is blowing him off as well. Not sure. The Good Dan and I went to a comedy club last Saturday night. I wasn't in the mood for laughing so I left early. Didn't make much money this weekend but the potential is there, only it will take time for the event to build up.
I was going to save $150 by tearing off the old siding myself. After working on it the last few days I decided that it was worth the $150 to me to have them do it. Not a day goes by that I dont spend more then I make. My sister Jennifer stopped by this morning before she went to work. I love seeing her.
Christ, this entry is boring