Is / Was << 1st >>
May 09, 2003 - 11:15 a.m. -

he must have pissed me off 1 too many times

Mom at Work took today and Monday off, but it is slow. I am running the Weenie Wagon today at the Farmers Market, Tonya is working it, but the cotton candy machine started smoking when I started it up this morning. I think it is because I am running off a generator that doesn't have enough power. Guess I have to make it at home and then bring it.

Things happen really fast in my life, it makes my head spin. Mr. Sta is now history. Pissed me off 1 too many times. I told him he was re-demoted to a platonic friend. He has been demoted before that is why I like this diary thing, because I forget why it didn't work out. Next time he wants to go out I can look back at this entry and say. Nope, you keep standing me up and have no manners to call, go to hell.

Works for me.


Last Saturday I ran into Asswipe Mark's daughter at the horseshow. I told her kid he could spend his allowance on cotton candy but she said he didn't get allowance because he refuses to do any work. I say "takes after grandpa does he?". She laughed because we had a "How to tell if a man is a loser" talk years ago. Asswipe Mark, her father, qualified. I ran into her about 5 years ago when she was pregnant with her 1st child and asked who the dad was, she said with her head hanging down in shame "he's a loser". I'm still dating losers, so who am I to judge. You would think that I would learn. Nope. I'm stupid, into pain and heartache apparently.
The Good Dan is not a loser, he still calls me every other day to see how I am doing. Great friend but he runs at a much slow speed then I do so it is like everything he does is in slow motion, drives me nuts but he is a sweetheart, gave me flowers for Valentines Day even though I was supposedly with Dumb Ass at the time and a sappy birthday card. I think things would have been different with us if he hadn't been married twice before and got taken to the cleaners. I don't know though. I was very unhappy out on the farm but man it devastated me when he kick me off. I had to go live with my sister Jennifer for two weeks until my renter moved out of my house. Never doing that again. I think he wanted someone to take care of the farm since he was gone all of the time. Little did he realize that I grew up watching my mom bust her ass on the farm we grew up on for 25 years only to have Dad cheat and leave her. She cried everyday for 10 years. I think she is better off living with her sister in Kansas now, she seems happier there. We all have baggage. And that was mine. I wouldn't clean his house. I watered his stupid orchard and mowed his lawn and did dishes but that was about it. He mentioned rent when I first moved in but I told him not happening as I could live in my own house and be happier there. He was very controlling when I first met him. One time I stayed at a friends house and my cell phone was off. Well he calls his son to go over to my mothers to see if she knew where I was. Of course she didn't. Then his Mom calls my Mom and bitches her out because she doesn't know where I am. My Mom says "she's an adult". Good for you Mom. He got all bent out of shape when I went over to my own house and watched Melrose Place with Jennifer on Monday nights because SossOman was living in the basement there. He had to know what I was doing and where I was at all of the time. I called it remote control. His girlfriend now should thank me for breaking him of that disquieting habit. He is a good man though. We will be friends for the rest of our lives.
The Good Dan took me places, Paris, Australia, Bahamas, Rome...lots of good times and he spent a lot of money and I am glad to have been to all those places but a trip around the block with Scary Dan is 10 times more exciting. I kid you not.
Wrote a book today, I told you it was slow.
Internet Guy emailed and asked how I was doing. Hope he is next.

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
May 09, 2003
he must have pissed me off 1 too many times
Mom at Work took today and Monday off, but it is slow. I am running the Weenie Wagon today at the Farmers Market, Tonya is working it, but the cotton candy machine started smoking when I started it up this morning. I think it is because I am running off a generator that doesn't have enough power. Guess I have to make it at home and then bring it.

Things happen really fast in my life, it makes my head spin. Mr. Sta is now history. Pissed me off 1 too many times. I told him he was re-demoted to a platonic friend. He has been demoted before that is why I like this diary thing, because I forget why it didn't work out. Next time he wants to go out I can look back at this entry and say. Nope, you keep standing me up and have no manners to call, go to hell.

Works for me.


Last Saturday I ran into Asswipe Mark's daughter at the horseshow. I told her kid he could spend his allowance on cotton candy but she said he didn't get allowance because he refuses to do any work. I say "takes after grandpa does he?". She laughed because we had a "How to tell if a man is a loser" talk years ago. Asswipe Mark, her father, qualified. I ran into her about 5 years ago when she was pregnant with her 1st child and asked who the dad was, she said with her head hanging down in shame "he's a loser". I'm still dating losers, so who am I to judge. You would think that I would learn. Nope. I'm stupid, into pain and heartache apparently.
The Good Dan is not a loser, he still calls me every other day to see how I am doing. Great friend but he runs at a much slow speed then I do so it is like everything he does is in slow motion, drives me nuts but he is a sweetheart, gave me flowers for Valentines Day even though I was supposedly with Dumb Ass at the time and a sappy birthday card. I think things would have been different with us if he hadn't been married twice before and got taken to the cleaners. I don't know though. I was very unhappy out on the farm but man it devastated me when he kick me off. I had to go live with my sister Jennifer for two weeks until my renter moved out of my house. Never doing that again. I think he wanted someone to take care of the farm since he was gone all of the time. Little did he realize that I grew up watching my mom bust her ass on the farm we grew up on for 25 years only to have Dad cheat and leave her. She cried everyday for 10 years. I think she is better off living with her sister in Kansas now, she seems happier there. We all have baggage. And that was mine. I wouldn't clean his house. I watered his stupid orchard and mowed his lawn and did dishes but that was about it. He mentioned rent when I first moved in but I told him not happening as I could live in my own house and be happier there. He was very controlling when I first met him. One time I stayed at a friends house and my cell phone was off. Well he calls his son to go over to my mothers to see if she knew where I was. Of course she didn't. Then his Mom calls my Mom and bitches her out because she doesn't know where I am. My Mom says "she's an adult". Good for you Mom. He got all bent out of shape when I went over to my own house and watched Melrose Place with Jennifer on Monday nights because SossOman was living in the basement there. He had to know what I was doing and where I was at all of the time. I called it remote control. His girlfriend now should thank me for breaking him of that disquieting habit. He is a good man though. We will be friends for the rest of our lives.
The Good Dan took me places, Paris, Australia, Bahamas, Rome...lots of good times and he spent a lot of money and I am glad to have been to all those places but a trip around the block with Scary Dan is 10 times more exciting. I kid you not.
Wrote a book today, I told you it was slow.
Internet Guy emailed and asked how I was doing. Hope he is next.