Is / Was << 1st >>
September 14, 2003 - 12:35 p.m. -

More Static from the "Moral Committee"

Walked home from the bar last night. I think I kissed a women(Jonaet) in the bar. Yes, yes I did. That's frowned upon there you know. When I start kissing it's time for me to leave. Jonaet and her boyfriend wanted to take me home. I'm sure I am going to be hearing about THAT from the "Moral Committee" the next time I'm there. Damm Madonna and Britney for putting thoughts into my highly suggestible brain.

My defense as always: It was dark and I was drunk. I can hardly be held accountable for my actions. I'm telling the Ken Doll tonight when he comes over just to see his reaction. What's the worst that could happen? He might like to play. I'm going to be settling down any day now.

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
September 14, 2003
More Static from the "Moral Committee"
Walked home from the bar last night. I think I kissed a women(Jonaet) in the bar. Yes, yes I did. That's frowned upon there you know. When I start kissing it's time for me to leave. Jonaet and her boyfriend wanted to take me home. I'm sure I am going to be hearing about THAT from the "Moral Committee" the next time I'm there. Damm Madonna and Britney for putting thoughts into my highly suggestible brain.

My defense as always: It was dark and I was drunk. I can hardly be held accountable for my actions. I'm telling the Ken Doll tonight when he comes over just to see his reaction. What's the worst that could happen? He might like to play. I'm going to be settling down any day now.