Is / Was << 1st >>
September 13, 2003 - -

I need a new and improved boyfriend

I called Ken Doll last night as I could have used some servicing but he wasn't answering his phone. It's not me, it's him. I need a new boyfriend. Wait a minute, I just tried that last week and look what happened. Let me restate that... I need a new and improved boyfriend. One that will come when I call and not be an ass. Does such a man exist?
I sent my Mom a birthday card and wrote in it "buy yourself something pretty" but I forgot to put in the money. She told my sister she thought I was just trying to be funny. I'm just a spaz. My sister Jen and I are going to visit her next month. She knows Jen is coming but she doesn't know that I am. It's a surprise.

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
September 13, 2003
I need a new and improved boyfriend
I called Ken Doll last night as I could have used some servicing but he wasn't answering his phone. It's not me, it's him. I need a new boyfriend. Wait a minute, I just tried that last week and look what happened. Let me restate that... I need a new and improved boyfriend. One that will come when I call and not be an ass. Does such a man exist?
I sent my Mom a birthday card and wrote in it "buy yourself something pretty" but I forgot to put in the money. She told my sister she thought I was just trying to be funny. I'm just a spaz. My sister Jen and I are going to visit her next month. She knows Jen is coming but she doesn't know that I am. It's a surprise.