Is / Was << 1st >>
September 12, 2003 - 10:17 a.m. -

Really Bitter Years

So Mr.Sta was going to make me dinner last night however, such was not the case as his excuse this time was, "my house is a mess and I don't know what to make". Typical. He wants to make it for me on Saturday but The Good Dan might be in town so I don't want to make any plans as I haven't seen Dan for a long time and I miss him. Take a number, Mr.Sta, you call all the time making plans that you never follow through with. I tire of it. Probably not good for our long term relationship that we get together anyway. Flash back to the Really Bitter Years after Asswipe Mark when the only thing I ever said to men was "get the fuck away from me".
This shall pass. Why it's Friday and I am a semi-free woman down to just The Ken Doll who could careless what I do or who I date.
common-tegus
wow. i just read your blip on asswipe mark. WHAT AN ASSWIPE. seriously. i'm bordering the 'get the fuck away from me' stage. unfortunately, i live with a guy. probably not for long though. fucking sucks.
-------------------------------
Boardho
You would think that after 87 times of falling for the "users, abusers, losers" type I would figure it out. I'm getting to old to be acting like I'm in my twenties, yet I can see me playing the same game in the nursing home in too few years from now. The other blue hairs looking upon me with such disgust...wanton creature that I am.
-------------------------------
Magic Whiskey
The user abuser loser is no fun but the investment banker types are such bores as well...
-------------------------------

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
September 12, 2003
Really Bitter Years
So Mr.Sta was going to make me dinner last night however, such was not the case as his excuse this time was, "my house is a mess and I don't know what to make". Typical. He wants to make it for me on Saturday but The Good Dan might be in town so I don't want to make any plans as I haven't seen Dan for a long time and I miss him. Take a number, Mr.Sta, you call all the time making plans that you never follow through with. I tire of it. Probably not good for our long term relationship that we get together anyway. Flash back to the Really Bitter Years after Asswipe Mark when the only thing I ever said to men was "get the fuck away from me".
This shall pass. Why it's Friday and I am a semi-free woman down to just The Ken Doll who could careless what I do or who I date.
common-tegus
wow. i just read your blip on asswipe mark. WHAT AN ASSWIPE. seriously. i'm bordering the 'get the fuck away from me' stage. unfortunately, i live with a guy. probably not for long though. fucking sucks.
-------------------------------
Boardho
You would think that after 87 times of falling for the "users, abusers, losers" type I would figure it out. I'm getting to old to be acting like I'm in my twenties, yet I can see me playing the same game in the nursing home in too few years from now. The other blue hairs looking upon me with such disgust...wanton creature that I am.
-------------------------------
Magic Whiskey
The user abuser loser is no fun but the investment banker types are such bores as well...
-------------------------------