Is / Was << 1st >>
September 15, 2003 - 10:43 a.m. -

Can I possibly be any more of a slut?

I think the Ken Doll is mad at me about something. Not sure of what as he left in the middle of the night without waking me up. I have a tendency to piss men off. He seemed to like hearing about my little adventure though. He went to the bar with me last night. I'm not too crazy about her boyfriend so I think I wont be going home with them anytime soon. Yet I am oddly intrigued by the whole thought of it.
Mr.Sta just called. He says he is going to take me out to the movies tonight, that is if he doesn't stand me up again. So much for Monday night "DATE NIGHT" with the Ken Doll. Mr.Sta will like hearing about my new adventures. Yes, yes he will.
Can I possibly be any more of a slut?

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
September 15, 2003
Can I possibly be any more of a slut?
I think the Ken Doll is mad at me about something. Not sure of what as he left in the middle of the night without waking me up. I have a tendency to piss men off. He seemed to like hearing about my little adventure though. He went to the bar with me last night. I'm not too crazy about her boyfriend so I think I wont be going home with them anytime soon. Yet I am oddly intrigued by the whole thought of it.
Mr.Sta just called. He says he is going to take me out to the movies tonight, that is if he doesn't stand me up again. So much for Monday night "DATE NIGHT" with the Ken Doll. Mr.Sta will like hearing about my new adventures. Yes, yes he will.
Can I possibly be any more of a slut?