Is / Was << 1st >>
August 01, 2003 - 12:45 a.m. -

Dumbass tricked me again

Dumbass bought me 4 vodka crans and then tricked me into having sex with him again by being all nice and shit. It only took 8 minutes then he left to go do laundry or something. How can he think that it wont piss me off? Good thing it didn't count. I'm NEVER doing Dumbass again. What the hell was I thinking?

It doesn't count:

  • if it is safe sex
  • if I have been drinking
  • if it wasn't very good
  • if I can walk normal the next day
  • if I am on vacation
  • if it is in a different area code
    • I reserve the right to add to this list as I see fit

    Dumbass just got himself lowered in the ranking system. Luckly for me the Ken Doll came a calling around 10:30 and did it proper. I'm counting that one even though technically, it was a "non-counter" what with me being on vacation and all.

    Later kids,

    Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

    Who the Hell are you?

    Spam Address is?

    Stalking Url is?

    Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
    Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
    August 01, 2003
    Dumbass tricked me again
    Dumbass bought me 4 vodka crans and then tricked me into having sex with him again by being all nice and shit. It only took 8 minutes then he left to go do laundry or something. How can he think that it wont piss me off? Good thing it didn't count. I'm NEVER doing Dumbass again. What the hell was I thinking?

    It doesn't count:

  • if it is safe sex
  • if I have been drinking
  • if it wasn't very good
  • if I can walk normal the next day
  • if I am on vacation
  • if it is in a different area code
  • Dumbass just got himself lowered in the ranking system. Luckly for me the Ken Doll came a calling around 10:30 and did it proper. I'm counting that one even though technically, it was a "non-counter" what with me being on vacation and all.

    Later kids,