Is / Was << 1st >>
July 31, 2003 - 10:01 a.m. -

They don't lock people up in maximum security for no reason

She smugly rubs up against my legs. Yes, I know you are the only one now you diabolical bitch. She reminds me of "Richard Hatch" from the first survivor. Was she just playing me for a fool with the stupid expression and cross-eyes all this time? Doesn't she realize that I could wring her fussy little neck. She must have sensed that I loved her less than the other two as she boldly crawled into bed with me last night brushing her ass against my face nonchalantly. I threw her across the room twice but she was one not to be deterred and finally settled down against my back.

We had farm cats when we were little, to many to name or love, but our dog was named Pal. All of them. It was a trick my Dad used when one Pal died we got another Pal and then . I tried that when Scratches the 1st died but apparently that "trick" doesn't work as well now.

Both my Mom and The Good Dan had chickens as pets. How lame is that? Dan had to give them away as he could not kill them. My Mom could. I remember her taking the 22 and shooting chicken hawks out of the sky. My Mom is a good shot but we had to take all of the guns away after the "Save the children from the devil and communists" incident.


I was going to read all of his diary today but I might just wait until I am back from vacation as I have to do month end Anal reports before I leave today.
My sanity is stored in a Weeble Wobble on the edge of a sea cliff.
hand crafted from the harvested butt hair of unicorns
~ Spanklin ~ the man can turn a phrase
Went and saw Scary Dan in the VA hospital during lunch. They tried to give him a MRI - they had to give him 3 valiums just to get him back to his room. He doesn't do well in tight places. They are going to try again tomorrow using a lot more drugs. Hopefully he will be out by Saturday.
I did not dress up to the "Dress Code" at work today because it was too hot. A sun dress with no bra, they can just deal with it, I haven't heard anyone complain about it yet but I really need to quit bending over. Why do they keep dropping things?
It's been a week. Dumbass just called and asked if I wanted to go out tonight. I guess Mr.Sta didn't quite understand my "twice a week minimum" rule even though it was explained to him yet again. MEN. Oh and thanks Honestyonly Dumbass has 1,2,4 qualities.
I off on vacation so no reading diaries 7 1/2 hours a day for a while.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
July 31, 2003
They don't lock people up in maximum security for no reason
She smugly rubs up against my legs. Yes, I know you are the only one now you diabolical bitch. She reminds me of "Richard Hatch" from the first survivor. Was she just playing me for a fool with the stupid expression and cross-eyes all this time? Doesn't she realize that I could wring her fussy little neck. She must have sensed that I loved her less than the other two as she boldly crawled into bed with me last night brushing her ass against my face nonchalantly. I threw her across the room twice but she was one not to be deterred and finally settled down against my back.

We had farm cats when we were little, to many to name or love, but our dog was named Pal. All of them. It was a trick my Dad used when one Pal died we got another Pal and then . I tried that when Scratches the 1st died but apparently that "trick" doesn't work as well now.

Both my Mom and The Good Dan had chickens as pets. How lame is that? Dan had to give them away as he could not kill them. My Mom could. I remember her taking the 22 and shooting chicken hawks out of the sky. My Mom is a good shot but we had to take all of the guns away after the "Save the children from the devil and communists" incident.


I was going to read all of his diary today but I might just wait until I am back from vacation as I have to do month end Anal reports before I leave today.
My sanity is stored in a Weeble Wobble on the edge of a sea cliff.
hand crafted from the harvested butt hair of unicorns
~ Spanklin ~ the man can turn a phrase
Went and saw Scary Dan in the VA hospital during lunch. They tried to give him a MRI - they had to give him 3 valiums just to get him back to his room. He doesn't do well in tight places. They are going to try again tomorrow using a lot more drugs. Hopefully he will be out by Saturday.
I did not dress up to the "Dress Code" at work today because it was too hot. A sun dress with no bra, they can just deal with it, I haven't heard anyone complain about it yet but I really need to quit bending over. Why do they keep dropping things?
It's been a week. Dumbass just called and asked if I wanted to go out tonight. I guess Mr.Sta didn't quite understand my "twice a week minimum" rule even though it was explained to him yet again. MEN. Oh and thanks Honestyonly Dumbass has 1,2,4 qualities.
I off on vacation so no reading diaries 7 1/2 hours a day for a while.

Later kids,