Is / Was << 1st >>
July 30, 2003 - 11:44 a.m. -

I need to get myself one of them Sugar Daddies type guys

The spare pc next to me at work has a cd burner on it. Nice Truck Guy was just down burning a cd. I was paying my bills online and bitching about how broke I am, which is normal, and he goes off on how I should save my money and buy some rental property and fix it up. What the fuck I can't even find anyone to fix up my house. Buy rental property with what? Why the hell is he even talking to me about this? If he thinks he can boss me around after two dates he's the one that needs to be taking anti-psychotic drugs.

I told him if my finances ever got to the point where I was really worried about it, I would just be "nicer" and get myself one of them "Sugar Daddies" type guys. Nice Truck Guy just got himself taken off the "next possible doable list". Yea, and he said he was going to go get me some vitamin C for my cold. Where is it?

I'm thinking I'm just a little bit cranky today. I haven't been laid in 6 days, so maybe that's the reason.

Scary Dans son called and said they took him to the vet because of the Belles Palsey thing. VET? I think you mean VA. Dan has not seen a doctor since 1984. I went and saw him on my lunch hour. They are finding all sorts of things wrong with him. Diabetes, high blood pressure, cholesterol off the charts. He is going to have to quit eating a dozen eggs at a time but they have cable and it is air conditioned so he is relatively happy. Wants to go have a smoke though.


Great Writer
Proofrok
Stories from the Lost Decade:
One time Dan was bedridden for a week, I don't remember what had happened, anyway I stopped by to check on him and I notice the bottle he was peeing in was about half full so I asked him if he would like me to empty it for him. He says "no, it's not full yet". I say, "You might want to empty it BEFORE it gets full". Scary Dan is a strange, strange man.

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
July 30, 2003
I need to get myself one of them Sugar Daddies type guys
The spare pc next to me at work has a cd burner on it. Nice Truck Guy was just down burning a cd. I was paying my bills online and bitching about how broke I am, which is normal, and he goes off on how I should save my money and buy some rental property and fix it up. What the fuck I can't even find anyone to fix up my house. Buy rental property with what? Why the hell is he even talking to me about this? If he thinks he can boss me around after two dates he's the one that needs to be taking anti-psychotic drugs.

I told him if my finances ever got to the point where I was really worried about it, I would just be "nicer" and get myself one of them "Sugar Daddies" type guys. Nice Truck Guy just got himself taken off the "next possible doable list". Yea, and he said he was going to go get me some vitamin C for my cold. Where is it?

I'm thinking I'm just a little bit cranky today. I haven't been laid in 6 days, so maybe that's the reason.

Scary Dans son called and said they took him to the vet because of the Belles Palsey thing. VET? I think you mean VA. Dan has not seen a doctor since 1984. I went and saw him on my lunch hour. They are finding all sorts of things wrong with him. Diabetes, high blood pressure, cholesterol off the charts. He is going to have to quit eating a dozen eggs at a time but they have cable and it is air conditioned so he is relatively happy. Wants to go have a smoke though.


Great Writer
Proofrok
Stories from the Lost Decade:
One time Dan was bedridden for a week, I don't remember what had happened, anyway I stopped by to check on him and I notice the bottle he was peeing in was about half full so I asked him if he would like me to empty it for him. He says "no, it's not full yet". I say, "You might want to empty it BEFORE it gets full". Scary Dan is a strange, strange man.