Is / Was << 1st >>
July 29, 2003 - 11:34 a.m. -

squish, life over

Furbal is dead, I just got done buring her. The Good Dan is going to kill me. Normally I do not let her out but it was 100 degrees out and the doors were open last night. At least she was all in one piece as someone had put her on the sidewalk I hate it when I have to use a spatula. I am a bad Mom, so glad I didn't have real kids, I probably would forget them in the car until they died and then I would be in jail.
I have no idea how people can stand to lose a child. My sister Di lost my niece Hanna when she was only a few months old. Great, now I've gone and made myself cry again.

Later kids, Angela
I think I'd die inside if I ever lost my son.
-------------------------------
Oddly-Enough
Sending you HUGE hugs... It's so hard to lose pet...
-------------------------------
Janet
This cat has slept with me more then all the "men" I have ever known combined have. How pathetic is my life?
-------------------------------

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
July 29, 2003
squish, life over
Furbal is dead, I just got done buring her. The Good Dan is going to kill me. Normally I do not let her out but it was 100 degrees out and the doors were open last night. At least she was all in one piece as someone had put her on the sidewalk I hate it when I have to use a spatula. I am a bad Mom, so glad I didn't have real kids, I probably would forget them in the car until they died and then I would be in jail.
I have no idea how people can stand to lose a child. My sister Di lost my niece Hanna when she was only a few months old. Great, now I've gone and made myself cry again.

Later kids, Angela
I think I'd die inside if I ever lost my son.
-------------------------------
Oddly-Enough
Sending you HUGE hugs... It's so hard to lose pet...
-------------------------------
Janet
This cat has slept with me more then all the "men" I have ever known combined have. How pathetic is my life?
-------------------------------