Is / Was << 1st >>
July 29, 2003 - 7:12 a.m. -

If I were a horse, they would shoot me

Still sick. I'm not going to work today, just going to putter around the house. I have a million things that need to be done before this weekend so I need to not be sick.
When we were little and got sick, my Dad made us take horse medicine that said right on the bottle NOT FIT FOR HUMAN CONSUMPTION. The stuff would burn your throat going down then it would make you sweat so much the sheets would be sopping wet. I wasn't sick very often.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
July 29, 2003
If I were a horse, they would shoot me
Still sick. I'm not going to work today, just going to putter around the house. I have a million things that need to be done before this weekend so I need to not be sick.
When we were little and got sick, my Dad made us take horse medicine that said right on the bottle NOT FIT FOR HUMAN CONSUMPTION. The stuff would burn your throat going down then it would make you sweat so much the sheets would be sopping wet. I wasn't sick very often.

Later kids,