Is / Was << 1st >>
July 28, 2003 - 10:21 a.m. -

Crusty

Scary Dan came over really early this morning. I was just getting out of bed, I am really sick today...couldn't sleep last night, can't breath, there is a inch of crust in my nose, very attractive. I sound like Kathleen Turner which is sexy but painful none the less. Anyway, Dan says he had a stroke and is freaking out. He can't blink his eye and half of his face musles don't work. I told him he had Belles Palsey and got some information for him off the internet. He does not have any medical insurance but the stats say most people recover without any intervention. He is less freaked out now.
I don't feel good. Nothing is funny to me today.
I take that back.
Whatever, fucknuts.
~ Unordinary-1 ~

I love Jersey like I love explosive diarrhea.
~ trancejen ~


Dumbass called "just to say hi". which means "do you want to fuck anytime soon. I'm real horny and want to fuck someone, anyone". Mr.Sta called and said he would take a look at the Bronco for me. I'm feeling a little bit better now. And my sister Wendy is coming to visit in a few days and I am on vacation all next week. Yea.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
July 28, 2003
Crusty
Scary Dan came over really early this morning. I was just getting out of bed, I am really sick today...couldn't sleep last night, can't breath, there is a inch of crust in my nose, very attractive. I sound like Kathleen Turner which is sexy but painful none the less. Anyway, Dan says he had a stroke and is freaking out. He can't blink his eye and half of his face musles don't work. I told him he had Belles Palsey and got some information for him off the internet. He does not have any medical insurance but the stats say most people recover without any intervention. He is less freaked out now.
I don't feel good. Nothing is funny to me today.
I take that back.
Whatever, fucknuts.
~ Unordinary-1 ~

I love Jersey like I love explosive diarrhea.
~ trancejen ~


Dumbass called "just to say hi". which means "do you want to fuck anytime soon. I'm real horny and want to fuck someone, anyone". Mr.Sta called and said he would take a look at the Bronco for me. I'm feeling a little bit better now. And my sister Wendy is coming to visit in a few days and I am on vacation all next week. Yea.

Later kids,