Is / Was << 1st >>
August 02, 2003 - 12:54 a.m. -

lipstick on your collar

I had some red stuff on my neck and one of the guys at the bar ask me if it was lipstick. I said "I wish". He came up to the Weenie Wagon later all serious like and said he wanted to talk to me about something. He asked if I was a lesbian. I just laughed and said, "I don't know yet, why?". He said "well you said that might be lipstick and there was a whole table full of people who heard you say that". Yes, well I say a lot of things. Some people can't take a joke. It appears that this particular bar frowns upon that sort of deviant behavior however the guy said that BI was probably ok. How am I suppose to know the rules? And who the hell makes up these rules anyway? Do all or the regulars get together one day and say, "hey lets frown upon the women/women thing because as most of us to not have all of our teeth we just don't need anymore competition. Who is with me?" ?
I weep (or would, were that to be acceptable for a man and for the record it is not) for my single female friends, if this is the caliber of nimrod you have to choose from. No wonder there are so many lesbians.
~ Gutterpoet ~
The Good Dan stopped by and I told him about our recently deceased cat. He was slightly upset about it but he didn't call me "cat murderer" or anything but I know he was thinking it at me.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
August 02, 2003
lipstick on your collar
I had some red stuff on my neck and one of the guys at the bar ask me if it was lipstick. I said "I wish". He came up to the Weenie Wagon later all serious like and said he wanted to talk to me about something. He asked if I was a lesbian. I just laughed and said, "I don't know yet, why?". He said "well you said that might be lipstick and there was a whole table full of people who heard you say that". Yes, well I say a lot of things. Some people can't take a joke. It appears that this particular bar frowns upon that sort of deviant behavior however the guy said that BI was probably ok. How am I suppose to know the rules? And who the hell makes up these rules anyway? Do all or the regulars get together one day and say, "hey lets frown upon the women/women thing because as most of us to not have all of our teeth we just don't need anymore competition. Who is with me?" ?
I weep (or would, were that to be acceptable for a man and for the record it is not) for my single female friends, if this is the caliber of nimrod you have to choose from. No wonder there are so many lesbians.
~ Gutterpoet ~
The Good Dan stopped by and I told him about our recently deceased cat. He was slightly upset about it but he didn't call me "cat murderer" or anything but I know he was thinking it at me.

Later kids,