Is / Was << 1st >>
August 03, 2003 - 12:26 p.m. -

Am I purdier now?

A couple of people ordered hamburgers late last night. I was sitting at their table drinking wine. They were about done and I said "Oops. I forgot the lettuce and tomato, but I've been drinking" People need to learn to order before I have a couple of drinks under my belt.

The dangers of drinking:



Some guy jokingly called me a "slut". Sticking up for myself, I said, "why I have only been with 2 men in my whole....um well yesterday."

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
August 03, 2003
Am I purdier now?
A couple of people ordered hamburgers late last night. I was sitting at their table drinking wine. They were about done and I said "Oops. I forgot the lettuce and tomato, but I've been drinking" People need to learn to order before I have a couple of drinks under my belt.

The dangers of drinking:



Some guy jokingly called me a "slut". Sticking up for myself, I said, "why I have only been with 2 men in my whole....um well yesterday."

Later kids,