Is / Was << 1st >>
August 04, 2003 - 7:47 a.m. -

I get woke up and pissed off already

Mr. Sta just called, 7:30am it's been over a week and a half that I have even heard from him. He said he was helping his dad fixup a camper or something. What 24 hours a day for the past 12 days? Do I not make myself clear enough with these assholes? or do they just piss me off for the fun of it? TWICE A WEEK MINIMUM, and I'm not talking about just chatting on the phone. Fuck, on vacation and I get woke up and pissed off already. He's been re-demoted, luckily for me the Ken Doll has been picking up the slack. He was just wonderful last couple of nights. I think I am becoming re-enchanted with him. I am so weak.
Tonya did not show up for work on Saturday. I know she needs the money so I tried to get a hold of her Sunday to see what was up. When I didn't hear from her by Monday I was getting concerned as her boyfriend has been known to "push her around" a time or two. I drove to her house and brought her the leftover cotton candy from Saturday and some stale bread for her animals. She was ok but her "boyfriend" wont let her work because it is at bar. She has worked for me for 8 years. She should have called and told me but she was too embarrassed about it. This could have been a good job for her and now I have to go find someone with a health card to work for me this Saturday. This just pisses me off.
I took my car in to get the airconditioning recharged and stopped at the bar where I met Rick. One of the regulars there said that Rick has been looking for me. "Well", I said, "when I need to get my car worked on, he can find me here". Some peoples kids.
I called Mr.Sta and apologized for bitching at him this morning. I had forgot that he said he would take a look at the Bronco. My bad.
When I went to pick up my sister Wendy at the airport, I had to go pee so I left my car for a minute and ran in. There was a cop standing by my car when I got back. He said it was a $30 fine but he let me off with a warning. Sometimes being blonde with boobs has its benefits.

    Speak up, I'm blind
That is my nephews latest funny thing to say. Last time my sister was in town we were at Jen's and all of us were laughing and drinking and having a good time. My sister Wendy apparently was having TOO good of a time for her son to handle so he came up and put his hand on her shoulder and with a very stern look on his face, shook his head no as if to say. "settle down mom". He was 10 at the time of course we all just started laughing more. I love my family.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
August 04, 2003
I get woke up and pissed off already
Mr. Sta just called, 7:30am it's been over a week and a half that I have even heard from him. He said he was helping his dad fixup a camper or something. What 24 hours a day for the past 12 days? Do I not make myself clear enough with these assholes? or do they just piss me off for the fun of it? TWICE A WEEK MINIMUM, and I'm not talking about just chatting on the phone. Fuck, on vacation and I get woke up and pissed off already. He's been re-demoted, luckily for me the Ken Doll has been picking up the slack. He was just wonderful last couple of nights. I think I am becoming re-enchanted with him. I am so weak.
Tonya did not show up for work on Saturday. I know she needs the money so I tried to get a hold of her Sunday to see what was up. When I didn't hear from her by Monday I was getting concerned as her boyfriend has been known to "push her around" a time or two. I drove to her house and brought her the leftover cotton candy from Saturday and some stale bread for her animals. She was ok but her "boyfriend" wont let her work because it is at bar. She has worked for me for 8 years. She should have called and told me but she was too embarrassed about it. This could have been a good job for her and now I have to go find someone with a health card to work for me this Saturday. This just pisses me off.
I took my car in to get the airconditioning recharged and stopped at the bar where I met Rick. One of the regulars there said that Rick has been looking for me. "Well", I said, "when I need to get my car worked on, he can find me here". Some peoples kids.
I called Mr.Sta and apologized for bitching at him this morning. I had forgot that he said he would take a look at the Bronco. My bad.
When I went to pick up my sister Wendy at the airport, I had to go pee so I left my car for a minute and ran in. There was a cop standing by my car when I got back. He said it was a $30 fine but he let me off with a warning. Sometimes being blonde with boobs has its benefits.

That is my nephews latest funny thing to say. Last time my sister was in town we were at Jen's and all of us were laughing and drinking and having a good time. My sister Wendy apparently was having TOO good of a time for her son to handle so he came up and put his hand on her shoulder and with a very stern look on his face, shook his head no as if to say. "settle down mom". He was 10 at the time of course we all just started laughing more. I love my family.

Later kids,