Is / Was << 1st >>
June 27, 2003 - 5:12 p.m. -

And your name again is?

I took a vacation day on Friday. I was thinking I was going to run the Weenie Wagon at Hoopfest and spend the day getting ready for it but Scary Dan wasn't done putting in the sink so I said forget it and just puttered around. My Jeep had a recall notice so I took it to the dealer. While I was waiting I decided to get a cocktail a block away. Now I have no problem walking in to a bar alone. I make friends where ever I go. Anyway, I had one drink but I was having a good time so I went and got the car and came back. I only had 3 drinks yet I was plastered so some fine gentleman offered to drive me home. He ended up spending the night at my house although we didn't do anything. I told him I had a boyfriend and he asked my "why would anyone leave you alone on a Friday night?" Very good question. I have no answer. I'm thinking that the Ken Doll may be history, I don't know, I haven't seen him since Tuesday and he hasn't called. Of course you may say that me spending the night with a strange man is pushing the relationship envelope but what's a girl to do?

Later kids,

Rick, I think his name was Rick

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
June 27, 2003
And your name again is?
I took a vacation day on Friday. I was thinking I was going to run the Weenie Wagon at Hoopfest and spend the day getting ready for it but Scary Dan wasn't done putting in the sink so I said forget it and just puttered around. My Jeep had a recall notice so I took it to the dealer. While I was waiting I decided to get a cocktail a block away. Now I have no problem walking in to a bar alone. I make friends where ever I go. Anyway, I had one drink but I was having a good time so I went and got the car and came back. I only had 3 drinks yet I was plastered so some fine gentleman offered to drive me home. He ended up spending the night at my house although we didn't do anything. I told him I had a boyfriend and he asked my "why would anyone leave you alone on a Friday night?" Very good question. I have no answer. I'm thinking that the Ken Doll may be history, I don't know, I haven't seen him since Tuesday and he hasn't called. Of course you may say that me spending the night with a strange man is pushing the relationship envelope but what's a girl to do?

Later kids,

Rick, I think his name was Rick