Is / Was << 1st >>
July 04, 2003 - 11:45 a.m. -

We the people

The Ken Doll slapped Darla on the ass when she got into her seat at the baseball game. Some people who are not me, do not like to be slapped on the ass. I think she wanted to box-kick his head off. Her boyfriend is from London, I love his British accent. Maybe I should slap his ass so that we are even. Just a thought.

After the game, Ken and I went out for a few drinks and he drove me by his old house where his ex-wife and children live. It was nice. Very nice. Like $350,000 worth of nice. He is broke now, probably broke for the next 16 years or so. No matter. He's a short-timer.


Soon you will not be able to smoke in a neighborhood bar. We the people are slowly but surely losing our freedom of choice.
I don't smoke but you know what? Everyone in a bar is, or should be, of an age where they can decide for themselves whether or not to patronize a business or the business owners themselves can decide if they want so be a Non-smoking establishment. America, home of the sheep, who are so stupid that they need their government to control every aspect of their monotonous lives.
I'm done now. I will get down off of my soapbox.

Later kids,

Thanks for your support MeanDonnaJean
"Soon you will not be able to smoke in a neighborhood bar." Aaaaaaahhhhhhh my dearest Boardho. I see that you too are now goin' thru that bullshit in yer neck o' the woods. Here in The Bowels of Hell, NY we just went thru the same thing effective the beginnin' of June. It really sux big hairy mule dick if ya ask ME (a long-time smoker of ALL things, both man-made AND home-grown!). But I DID wanna send a great big ol' thanx to YOU, the NON-smoker of all things both man-made and home-grown, for your support on this issue. This new "law" makes me so doggone mad I could just SPIT! (which I do all the time ANYWAY cuz I'm just so darn ladylike everywhere I go!)

"sux big hairy mule dick". I haven't heard that expression before. Must be a "Bowels of Hell" term. Do mules have hairy dicks? Horses dont. No hair. Big dicks though. Makes me wish I were a "woman horse". I need to grow up.

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
July 04, 2003
We the people
The Ken Doll slapped Darla on the ass when she got into her seat at the baseball game. Some people who are not me, do not like to be slapped on the ass. I think she wanted to box-kick his head off. Her boyfriend is from London, I love his British accent. Maybe I should slap his ass so that we are even. Just a thought.

After the game, Ken and I went out for a few drinks and he drove me by his old house where his ex-wife and children live. It was nice. Very nice. Like $350,000 worth of nice. He is broke now, probably broke for the next 16 years or so. No matter. He's a short-timer.


Soon you will not be able to smoke in a neighborhood bar. We the people are slowly but surely losing our freedom of choice.
I don't smoke but you know what? Everyone in a bar is, or should be, of an age where they can decide for themselves whether or not to patronize a business or the business owners themselves can decide if they want so be a Non-smoking establishment. America, home of the sheep, who are so stupid that they need their government to control every aspect of their monotonous lives.
I'm done now. I will get down off of my soapbox.

Later kids,

Thanks for your support MeanDonnaJean
"Soon you will not be able to smoke in a neighborhood bar." Aaaaaaahhhhhhh my dearest Boardho. I see that you too are now goin' thru that bullshit in yer neck o' the woods. Here in The Bowels of Hell, NY we just went thru the same thing effective the beginnin' of June. It really sux big hairy mule dick if ya ask ME (a long-time smoker of ALL things, both man-made AND home-grown!). But I DID wanna send a great big ol' thanx to YOU, the NON-smoker of all things both man-made and home-grown, for your support on this issue. This new "law" makes me so doggone mad I could just SPIT! (which I do all the time ANYWAY cuz I'm just so darn ladylike everywhere I go!)

"sux big hairy mule dick". I haven't heard that expression before. Must be a "Bowels of Hell" term. Do mules have hairy dicks? Horses dont. No hair. Big dicks though. Makes me wish I were a "woman horse". I need to grow up.