Is / Was << 1st >>
July 05, 2003 - 12:14 p.m. -

Sure honey, anything else?

The Ken Doll and I went over to Linda's to watch the Mariners game as I do not allow sports in my house so I had to keep running across to my house to get him beer and me wine.

Ken politely says."Another beer would be nice".

I'm thinking. What are your flipping legs broke? Quit bossing me around. If you EVER talk to me like that in front of my sisters you will see the "OTHER JANET" who can make a mean old biker guy sleep with one eye open.

I politely say, "Sure honey, anything else?"

Later kids,

Last month

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
July 05, 2003
Sure honey, anything else?
The Ken Doll and I went over to Linda's to watch the Mariners game as I do not allow sports in my house so I had to keep running across to my house to get him beer and me wine.

Ken politely says."Another beer would be nice".

I'm thinking. What are your flipping legs broke? Quit bossing me around. If you EVER talk to me like that in front of my sisters you will see the "OTHER JANET" who can make a mean old biker guy sleep with one eye open.

I politely say, "Sure honey, anything else?"

Later kids,

Last month