Is / Was << 1st >>
October 22, 2003 - 12:57 p.m. -

A bird in hand.

Well what do you know? The Ken Doll decided to give me a ring. First thing out of his mouth is "If I come over will MissyB come over too?".
    Me: I'll call her.
Ken: I'll be over in a little bit.
I call her, she is reluctant as I have mentioned before, to engage in the alternative lifestyle that I seemed to have adapted recently. I think she will be more receptive to him asking her so when he gets to my house I have him call her.Took him 15 minutes to convince her to let him come visit. What a charmer he is when he wants it. I send him over to her house with a beer and he is gone about an hour. When he comes back he says that she wants and exclusive relationship with him, which is fine with me as I am pretty much done with him and I had told Ken that I had been with Mr.Next2 as I had felt abandoned but it wasn't going to work out with him (Mr.Next2). I did not tell Ken about the threesome thing or going to Vegas with Dumbass yet.
    I have the strangest life

So Ken(my favorite lover) and I are sitting on my couch while he ponders whether to wait for MissyB(who I have been with) to put out and not see me anymore sexually OR go to bed with me now and hope that MissyB will want to join us at a later date OR leave without having sex.
Men crack me up when they are trying to think.
He decides that he wants an exclusive relationship with me until MissyB decides she wants him.
she wants him now, but she wasn't planning on fucking him last night.
    This is funny to me but then again, I am insane.

He spent the night and yes, he was wonderful. As a matter of fact he was a little more than I could handle which in itself, is quite a feat. As far as he knows, I am going to be out-of-town for a couple of weeks. After Vegas? Exclusive relationship? Well we'll see. MeanDonnaJean
Damn girl, you have ALL the luck. I'm almost speechless!
-------------------------------
tegus/amanda
your life is awesome.
-------------------------------
boardho
�Life is either an adventure or nothing.��Helen Keller
-------------------------------
MagicWhiskey
I want to be like you when I grow up.
-------------------------------
satellitebob
high five.
-------------------------------
satan
how utterly lame and pathetic you people are, see you in hell
-------------------------------
boardho
Probably why I am "feeling the tug of eternal damnation".

~ Angel ~
-------------------------------
God
Fear not my children, for you are the light of my life. Life was not meant to be spent in drudgery and misery but in laughter and loving one another and you seem to be accomplishing that. Carry on. Except for you Satan, you GO TO HELL.
Love God
-------------------------------
Magic Whiskey
http://www.billyworld.com
-------------------------------
spanky
Satan, god and I were busting a triple penetration on shiva today. During the preliminary three way sword fight in her mouth, there was no discussion of slambook signings. Silly people.
-------------------------------
MeanDonnaJean
I just sent ya this same message via email but figured I outta leave it HERE for ya also....just in case it didn't reach ya. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ You o.k. over there hun? Haven't seen any activity at yer diary for the past few days now, which is SOOOO unlike ya. I'm gettin' a tad worried here darlin', so PLEASE let us know whether yer still alive or dead, or in a coma, or bound and gagged via some S&M thats gone a bit too far, or in a trance due to the "love bug" hittin' ya ;-) or WHATEVER'S goin' on over there. I just really miss ya kiddo. Hope everything is a.o.k. Donna
-------------------------------
boardho
On vacation in Kansas, the land of Oz. Can't shake off the kiddies and aunties long enough to play. Be back on Tuesday. Apparently I am fornicating myself to hell. Dam bible thumpers but I'm getting lots of "hugs" from my uncles. Shit now I have to go play "How Great Thy Art" on the bells. Minutes of fun.
-------------------------------
Magic Whiskey
What, no Toto?
-------------------------------
MeanDonnaJean
Ahhhhhhh, ok then....whew! Glad to hear that everythings a.o.k. with ya (well, as a.o.k. as can be when yer visitin' family members I suppose). Have a safe trip back home. I'll be waitin' for yer return.
-------------------------------

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
October 22, 2003
A bird in hand.
Well what do you know? The Ken Doll decided to give me a ring. First thing out of his mouth is "If I come over will MissyB come over too?". Ken: I'll be over in a little bit.
I call her, she is reluctant as I have mentioned before, to engage in the alternative lifestyle that I seemed to have adapted recently. I think she will be more receptive to him asking her so when he gets to my house I have him call her.Took him 15 minutes to convince her to let him come visit. What a charmer he is when he wants it. I send him over to her house with a beer and he is gone about an hour. When he comes back he says that she wants and exclusive relationship with him, which is fine with me as I am pretty much done with him and I had told Ken that I had been with Mr.Next2 as I had felt abandoned but it wasn't going to work out with him (Mr.Next2). I did not tell Ken about the threesome thing or going to Vegas with Dumbass yet.

So Ken(my favorite lover) and I are sitting on my couch while he ponders whether to wait for MissyB(who I have been with) to put out and not see me anymore sexually OR go to bed with me now and hope that MissyB will want to join us at a later date OR leave without having sex.
Men crack me up when they are trying to think.
He decides that he wants an exclusive relationship with me until MissyB decides she wants him.
she wants him now, but she wasn't planning on fucking him last night.
He spent the night and yes, he was wonderful. As a matter of fact he was a little more than I could handle which in itself, is quite a feat. As far as he knows, I am going to be out-of-town for a couple of weeks. After Vegas? Exclusive relationship? Well we'll see. MeanDonnaJean
Damn girl, you have ALL the luck. I'm almost speechless!
-------------------------------
tegus/amanda
your life is awesome.
-------------------------------
boardho
�Life is either an adventure or nothing.��Helen Keller
-------------------------------
MagicWhiskey
I want to be like you when I grow up.
-------------------------------
satellitebob
high five.
-------------------------------
satan
how utterly lame and pathetic you people are, see you in hell
-------------------------------
boardho
Probably why I am "feeling the tug of eternal damnation".

~ Angel ~
-------------------------------
God
Fear not my children, for you are the light of my life. Life was not meant to be spent in drudgery and misery but in laughter and loving one another and you seem to be accomplishing that. Carry on. Except for you Satan, you GO TO HELL.
Love God
-------------------------------
Magic Whiskey
http://www.billyworld.com
-------------------------------
spanky
Satan, god and I were busting a triple penetration on shiva today. During the preliminary three way sword fight in her mouth, there was no discussion of slambook signings. Silly people.
-------------------------------
MeanDonnaJean
I just sent ya this same message via email but figured I outta leave it HERE for ya also....just in case it didn't reach ya. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ You o.k. over there hun? Haven't seen any activity at yer diary for the past few days now, which is SOOOO unlike ya. I'm gettin' a tad worried here darlin', so PLEASE let us know whether yer still alive or dead, or in a coma, or bound and gagged via some S&M thats gone a bit too far, or in a trance due to the "love bug" hittin' ya ;-) or WHATEVER'S goin' on over there. I just really miss ya kiddo. Hope everything is a.o.k. Donna
-------------------------------
boardho
On vacation in Kansas, the land of Oz. Can't shake off the kiddies and aunties long enough to play. Be back on Tuesday. Apparently I am fornicating myself to hell. Dam bible thumpers but I'm getting lots of "hugs" from my uncles. Shit now I have to go play "How Great Thy Art" on the bells. Minutes of fun.
-------------------------------
Magic Whiskey
What, no Toto?
-------------------------------
MeanDonnaJean
Ahhhhhhh, ok then....whew! Glad to hear that everythings a.o.k. with ya (well, as a.o.k. as can be when yer visitin' family members I suppose). Have a safe trip back home. I'll be waitin' for yer return.
-------------------------------