Is / Was << 1st >>
October 19, 2003 - 7:30 a.m. -

It's nice to share

Her boyfriend and I undressed her on the couch. She has never been with another woman before and is nervous but keeps leaning over and kissing me when she thinks her boyfriend isn't looking. But he is looking and I look in his eyes as I spread her legs and start massaging her. She is moaning for more now so he and I take her downstairs. I light the candles as he undresses. They are both on my bed now waiting, I take off my clothes and crawl on top of her. She wants to eat me but I say no and go down on her. Her boyfriend is behind me, I come all over him, she comes all over me. He rolls over on his back and watches as I work my way up and let her taste herself on my lips.

I turn my attention to her boyfriend and let him taste her as I go down on him. She joins me. His cock is in my mouth then her mouth, between our mouths when we kiss.

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
October 19, 2003
It's nice to share
Her boyfriend and I undressed her on the couch. She has never been with another woman before and is nervous but keeps leaning over and kissing me when she thinks her boyfriend isn't looking. But he is looking and I look in his eyes as I spread her legs and start massaging her. She is moaning for more now so he and I take her downstairs. I light the candles as he undresses. They are both on my bed now waiting, I take off my clothes and crawl on top of her. She wants to eat me but I say no and go down on her. Her boyfriend is behind me, I come all over him, she comes all over me. He rolls over on his back and watches as I work my way up and let her taste herself on my lips.

I turn my attention to her boyfriend and let him taste her as I go down on him. She joins me. His cock is in my mouth then her mouth, between our mouths when we kiss.