Is / Was << 1st >>
October 18, 2003 - 2:24 p.m. -

You have no Idea

Shit now I got Satan siding with the men folk.

Scary Dan came over this afternoon and we watched Pluto Nash. Not much of a plot but we were laughing. Dan and I always laugh, he is my friend for life. Best quote from the movie:

    You're a freak.
    Response: You have no idea.
I cut films that make me laugh a lot of slack. Great Graphics.

I'm hurting right now.

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
October 18, 2003
You have no Idea
Shit now I got Satan siding with the men folk.

Scary Dan came over this afternoon and we watched Pluto Nash. Not much of a plot but we were laughing. Dan and I always laugh, he is my friend for life. Best quote from the movie:

I cut films that make me laugh a lot of slack. Great Graphics.

I'm hurting right now.