Is / Was << 1st >>
October 18, 2003 - -

Well aren't you just the little drama queen today

Mr.Next2 called late last night and asked if he could come over. Why not? but where were you last night I thought you were suppose to come over let's see...
  • Tuesday you said you were going to take me to dinner.
      oh that's right, I hurt your feelings
  • Wednesday I thought you would be over after your pool league.
  • Thursday, you said you would be over then your phone died.
One would start to think something's up.

He tells me that he has had a REALLY bad day/week and would like to come over and just hold me. Hum. All righty then. He shows up at 1:00am. I'm tired and bloated from drinking coffee and water all night so I just want to go to bed but he wants to talk. He's a talker.

Apparently he got kicked out of the bar that was sponsoring his pool league because some money was missing. He was the captain up until this Wednesday when he turned it over to someone else and the envelope that had the money in it from last week was missing. I say, "why didn't you turn the money that you were responsible for in last week?"

    He says, "because one asshole didn't pay and you cant turn in a incomplete form, you don't know what you are talking about"
Other shit in his life that he spent a hour bitching about when I just wanted to go to bed and go to sleep.
  • My mom didn't wake me up Thursday that's why I wasn't here.
  • people are suing me
  • the irs called
  • he got a bad haircut
  • his roommate is moving and isn't planning on taking him with
  • yadda,yadda,yadda, that man has more problems then I care to deal with

    I say in the nicest way, "I would think that you need to learn how to quit being the victim, it seems to me that everyday someone is screwing you over perhaps you need to go get some counciling."

      You're a mean fucking bitch.
    He left. Good riddance. Awe bed. Silence.

    Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

    Who the Hell are you?

    Spam Address is?

    Stalking Url is?

    Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
  • Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
    October 18, 2003
    Well aren't you just the little drama queen today
    Mr.Next2 called late last night and asked if he could come over. Why not? but where were you last night I thought you were suppose to come over let's see...One would start to think something's up.

    He tells me that he has had a REALLY bad day/week and would like to come over and just hold me. Hum. All righty then. He shows up at 1:00am. I'm tired and bloated from drinking coffee and water all night so I just want to go to bed but he wants to talk. He's a talker.

    Apparently he got kicked out of the bar that was sponsoring his pool league because some money was missing. He was the captain up until this Wednesday when he turned it over to someone else and the envelope that had the money in it from last week was missing. I say, "why didn't you turn the money that you were responsible for in last week?"

    Other shit in his life that he spent a hour bitching about when I just wanted to go to bed and go to sleep.
  • My mom didn't wake me up Thursday that's why I wasn't here.
  • people are suing me
  • the irs called
  • he got a bad haircut
  • his roommate is moving and isn't planning on taking him with
  • yadda,yadda,yadda, that man has more problems then I care to deal with

    I say in the nicest way, "I would think that you need to learn how to quit being the victim, it seems to me that everyday someone is screwing you over perhaps you need to go get some counciling."

    He left. Good riddance. Awe bed. Silence.