Is / Was << 1st >>
October 11, 2003 - 10:36 a.m. -

Clean house or play on the internet?

I have about 50 bottles of water left over from the last event. If there is a nuclear war and all the water is contaminated with radioactivity, I could last 50 more days than everyone else if I rationed the bottles to just one a day. But I'm thinking that it wouldn't be much fun because even if all they had on tv was reruns of the Simpsons (the funniest show in the world) I might see the nuclear power plant and think the jokes about radiation are not so funny when everyone I know except me is dying of it.
boring Friday night

I was at the bar last night, Buford was there. He was telling his friends that I was his girlfriend. His friends, old guy Tom & good looking houndog Art, wanted to go dancing where my neighbor Linda and I were at a couple weeks ago.

I called Linda to see if she wanted to go but she said she was there last night and was going out Saturday night to meet up with the Italian Guy. Anyway, Art, Tom and I pile in Art's truck and head on out dancing. Art is a good dancer but quickly lost interest in me due to the fact that he was in heat last night but I was not. Cooler weather calms me down. No longer in heat, probably a good thing. The Italian Guy was there, he must live there or something. He danced with me several times, he is a good dancer. He asked why I didn't call him. I said, "you all ready pissed me off". Besides he was hitting on Linda last night (she does the dance place's books) so I have no interest in him other than someone to dance with.

This old guy Paul was hitting on me, his girlfriend of 24 years left him, he was pretty broke up about it, lost lots of realestate when she left. Sad sad man. He wanted to take me out to dinner to Longhorn. That was nice of him but I really don't need to be fed.

Art got drunk and was playing kissyface/pressybody with someone so I caught a ride back to my car with some other women that were there. One of the women who drove me back to my car asked about Old Tom but I didn't know what to tell her other then the fact that I just had met him that night and it has been my experience in the past that most men you meet are assholes. She concured.
See boring.

Later kids

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
October 11, 2003
Clean house or play on the internet?
I have about 50 bottles of water left over from the last event. If there is a nuclear war and all the water is contaminated with radioactivity, I could last 50 more days than everyone else if I rationed the bottles to just one a day. But I'm thinking that it wouldn't be much fun because even if all they had on tv was reruns of the Simpsons (the funniest show in the world) I might see the nuclear power plant and think the jokes about radiation are not so funny when everyone I know except me is dying of it.
boring Friday night

I was at the bar last night, Buford was there. He was telling his friends that I was his girlfriend. His friends, old guy Tom & good looking houndog Art, wanted to go dancing where my neighbor Linda and I were at a couple weeks ago.

I called Linda to see if she wanted to go but she said she was there last night and was going out Saturday night to meet up with the Italian Guy. Anyway, Art, Tom and I pile in Art's truck and head on out dancing. Art is a good dancer but quickly lost interest in me due to the fact that he was in heat last night but I was not. Cooler weather calms me down. No longer in heat, probably a good thing. The Italian Guy was there, he must live there or something. He danced with me several times, he is a good dancer. He asked why I didn't call him. I said, "you all ready pissed me off". Besides he was hitting on Linda last night (she does the dance place's books) so I have no interest in him other than someone to dance with.

This old guy Paul was hitting on me, his girlfriend of 24 years left him, he was pretty broke up about it, lost lots of realestate when she left. Sad sad man. He wanted to take me out to dinner to Longhorn. That was nice of him but I really don't need to be fed.

Art got drunk and was playing kissyface/pressybody with someone so I caught a ride back to my car with some other women that were there. One of the women who drove me back to my car asked about Old Tom but I didn't know what to tell her other then the fact that I just had met him that night and it has been my experience in the past that most men you meet are assholes. She concured.
See boring.

Later kids