Is / Was << 1st >>
October 04, 2003 - 7:05 a.m. -

If I start to sound "less stable"

I think I have a disease

"telling myself that it wont be long till I'm free of my disease".
~ Matchbox 20 ~

Mr.Thorough and I went to an outside Matchbox 20 concert when we were together a couple of years ago. We played pressy body/kissy face on the grass. Great concert but I hardly remember it. I just remember playing with Mr.Thorough while listening to music totally oblivious to the world around us. Good times.


I've gain 7 pounds since I've started taking my medication last month. My birthday jeans no longer fit. I can get them over my fat ass and button them up if I lay down but then all my fat that has been pushed up hangs over the top. It's not attractive at all. I'm feeling pretty stable so I going to quit taking meds for a while. I do better in the cooler weather anyway. Summer heat makes my brain cells heat up and then my synapsis misfire. If I start to sound "less stable" then I have been recently please feel free to let me know.
Question for you clitlickers:
    How does one practice safe sex?
Is it the licker or the lickee or both at risk? I would guess the lickee. Go figure.
I'm doing Habit for Humanity today as it is Global Volunteer Day. I'm taking left over pop and chips from last weekends event. Redemption.
Lots of talk about death and dying at the bar last night. One guy had 2 kids commit suicide, anougher lady just lost her friend of 20 years and the drunk guy buying my drinks thinks his mom died because her boyfriend pushed her down the stairs. Very sad folk last night. Missyb came over today while I was cleaning all of the coolers and my car today. Awkward politeness. I seem to be having as much luck with women as I do with men.
Very nice people at the Habitat where we were helping a Russian couple build a house. Moral good people, not like the ones at the bar who think they are moral, it is nice to be around them, I am going to help them raise some money with the concession wagon and help out at the office with their website. The house they are working on is right across the street from a bomb shelter that is under a park. This is ironic due to the fact that it was built during the "Cold War". No one there knew it was there, the only reason I knew is that one time the Good Dan and I were driving by one time and he told me. I walked around but I couldn't find the entrance. It's across town from my house so if a bomb was going to be dropped, I probably wouldn't make it there anyway.

My Mom thought the Russians were evil but they are not. They are just people who love their kids and are muddling through life just like the rest of us on this tiny little insignificant planet.

One of the programmers asked my boss to stick his tongue on an extension cord to see if it was live. My boss says, "I'm not as stupid as I look." I say,"no one could be". Hearty laugh from crew. Hey we're not at work, the gloves come off.


The Good Dan, who I haven't seen in over a month, is building a new house in Hell. He rented a backhoe and needed me to go picked him up so I drove out there. Crappy little town. I was so miserable when I lived out there. His house is going to turn out nice though. We went out for Chinese (his choice) but he stuck me with the bill. At dinner I was telling him how much I made at the home show, (he bought me the popcorn machine) so when I make a lot of money I take him out to dinner (popcorn royalities) so he suggested I pay. Fine then. I was bitching because I wanted to go to this other place so I said, "If I had known you were going to stick me with the bill, we would have ate at the place I wanted." He said, "that's kind of why I waited until now to bring it up". He use to be such a nice guy... he never use to sass me. People change. I love him today. Platonically, of course.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
October 04, 2003
If I start to sound "less stable"

I think I have a disease

"telling myself that it wont be long till I'm free of my disease".
~ Matchbox 20 ~

Mr.Thorough and I went to an outside Matchbox 20 concert when we were together a couple of years ago. We played pressy body/kissy face on the grass. Great concert but I hardly remember it. I just remember playing with Mr.Thorough while listening to music totally oblivious to the world around us. Good times.


I've gain 7 pounds since I've started taking my medication last month. My birthday jeans no longer fit. I can get them over my fat ass and button them up if I lay down but then all my fat that has been pushed up hangs over the top. It's not attractive at all. I'm feeling pretty stable so I going to quit taking meds for a while. I do better in the cooler weather anyway. Summer heat makes my brain cells heat up and then my synapsis misfire. If I start to sound "less stable" then I have been recently please feel free to let me know.
Question for you clitlickers: Is it the licker or the lickee or both at risk? I would guess the lickee. Go figure.
I'm doing Habit for Humanity today as it is Global Volunteer Day. I'm taking left over pop and chips from last weekends event. Redemption.
Lots of talk about death and dying at the bar last night. One guy had 2 kids commit suicide, anougher lady just lost her friend of 20 years and the drunk guy buying my drinks thinks his mom died because her boyfriend pushed her down the stairs. Very sad folk last night. Missyb came over today while I was cleaning all of the coolers and my car today. Awkward politeness. I seem to be having as much luck with women as I do with men.
Very nice people at the Habitat where we were helping a Russian couple build a house. Moral good people, not like the ones at the bar who think they are moral, it is nice to be around them, I am going to help them raise some money with the concession wagon and help out at the office with their website. The house they are working on is right across the street from a bomb shelter that is under a park. This is ironic due to the fact that it was built during the "Cold War". No one there knew it was there, the only reason I knew is that one time the Good Dan and I were driving by one time and he told me. I walked around but I couldn't find the entrance. It's across town from my house so if a bomb was going to be dropped, I probably wouldn't make it there anyway.

My Mom thought the Russians were evil but they are not. They are just people who love their kids and are muddling through life just like the rest of us on this tiny little insignificant planet.

One of the programmers asked my boss to stick his tongue on an extension cord to see if it was live. My boss says, "I'm not as stupid as I look." I say,"no one could be". Hearty laugh from crew. Hey we're not at work, the gloves come off.


The Good Dan, who I haven't seen in over a month, is building a new house in Hell. He rented a backhoe and needed me to go picked him up so I drove out there. Crappy little town. I was so miserable when I lived out there. His house is going to turn out nice though. We went out for Chinese (his choice) but he stuck me with the bill. At dinner I was telling him how much I made at the home show, (he bought me the popcorn machine) so when I make a lot of money I take him out to dinner (popcorn royalities) so he suggested I pay. Fine then. I was bitching because I wanted to go to this other place so I said, "If I had known you were going to stick me with the bill, we would have ate at the place I wanted." He said, "that's kind of why I waited until now to bring it up". He use to be such a nice guy... he never use to sass me. People change. I love him today. Platonically, of course.

Later kids,