Is / Was << 1st >>
October 05, 2003 - 1:39 p.m. -

Feable Brain Spell

Ray stopped by my neighbors house this morning for coffee but they were not at home so he came over to my house. My coffee maker is in the weenie wagon so I offered him a beer. Not one to be a bad hostess I was not about to have a guest drink alone. How fucking polite is that?

My sisters Nancy, her new boyfriend (we ran off the last one..20030810.html), 2 nieces and Jennifer went bowling. I almost beat Jennifer but she hit two striks in the last frame and won. I haven't beat her at bowling since we were in a bowling league with Mr.Sta over 10 years ago. He was invited but did not show. I thought for sure he would show up if he knew Jennifer would be there. No matter. We had a great time.

Jennifer let me borrow a really nice huge cooler. I did not want to give it back. I reminded her that the roll top desk she has in her office was one I let her store for me when I moved out to the farm. It was from Scary Dan's Mom's estate. When I moved out to the farm most of my other furniture I gave to the "Adopt a Family" work related charity. This is one reason why I hate charities. I hauled my furniture over to this womans house. She had like 4 other couches, cable tv, she was just going to have a yard sale with it and keep the money. Her stuff was way nicer than mine. It pisses me off when people take advantage like that. I have friends that are poor, Tonya, Scary Dan, Mom... I help them out instead.


Scary Dan brought over a movie and watched it with me.
    I would have to put a feable brain spell on myself to want to take you home.
Dungons & Dragons
    According to Miss Manners: It is inconsiderate to throw ashes tapped out of a pipe, on the freshly vacuumed living room carpet.

When I pointed out this lapse of etiquette he used his shoe to grind said ashes in so they could no longer be seen. Dan is a prince of a man all right.

You know if you chopped off an octopups's all but two legs on opposite sides and floated it in mercury, you would know how my eyes feel right now.

I think Miss Donna called me a "heifer" yesterday. When I get to New York, I'm going to bitch-slap her into Jersey.

Later kids, MeanDonnaJean
"I have friends that are poor, Tonya, Scary Dan, Mom... I help them out instead." Heyyyyyy now......I'm a friend and I'm poor. How come ya ain't helpin' ME out, too? Ohhhhh man, now I feel soooo unwanted :-( "I think Miss Donna called me a "heifer" yesterday. When I get to New York, I'm going to bitch-slap her into Jersey." Now now now, yer majesty of the most bountiful male meat market....I would NEVER disrespect her highness by callin' ya a heifer. All's I said was that the "H" in BFH Club can stand for EITHER "ho" or "heifer"...and that ya just gotta take yer pick. (I guess ya picked wrong then, huh? LOL) HOWEVER...that bitch-slappin' yer gonna gimme sure does sound kinky! ;-)
-------------------------------
boardho
Dear Miss Donna, Apparently you skipped over the entry where I state that I have $12 in savings. I'm pretty hard to offend so I pay no mind if someone calls me a heifer but don't be callin me no "crazy heifer". Else that "Bitch Slapping" will commence.
-------------------------------

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
October 05, 2003
Feable Brain Spell
Ray stopped by my neighbors house this morning for coffee but they were not at home so he came over to my house. My coffee maker is in the weenie wagon so I offered him a beer. Not one to be a bad hostess I was not about to have a guest drink alone. How fucking polite is that?

My sisters Nancy, her new boyfriend (we ran off the last one..20030810.html), 2 nieces and Jennifer went bowling. I almost beat Jennifer but she hit two striks in the last frame and won. I haven't beat her at bowling since we were in a bowling league with Mr.Sta over 10 years ago. He was invited but did not show. I thought for sure he would show up if he knew Jennifer would be there. No matter. We had a great time.

Jennifer let me borrow a really nice huge cooler. I did not want to give it back. I reminded her that the roll top desk she has in her office was one I let her store for me when I moved out to the farm. It was from Scary Dan's Mom's estate. When I moved out to the farm most of my other furniture I gave to the "Adopt a Family" work related charity. This is one reason why I hate charities. I hauled my furniture over to this womans house. She had like 4 other couches, cable tv, she was just going to have a yard sale with it and keep the money. Her stuff was way nicer than mine. It pisses me off when people take advantage like that. I have friends that are poor, Tonya, Scary Dan, Mom... I help them out instead.


Scary Dan brought over a movie and watched it with me. Dungons & Dragons

When I pointed out this lapse of etiquette he used his shoe to grind said ashes in so they could no longer be seen. Dan is a prince of a man all right.

You know if you chopped off an octopups's all but two legs on opposite sides and floated it in mercury, you would know how my eyes feel right now.

I think Miss Donna called me a "heifer" yesterday. When I get to New York, I'm going to bitch-slap her into Jersey.

Later kids, MeanDonnaJean
"I have friends that are poor, Tonya, Scary Dan, Mom... I help them out instead." Heyyyyyy now......I'm a friend and I'm poor. How come ya ain't helpin' ME out, too? Ohhhhh man, now I feel soooo unwanted :-( "I think Miss Donna called me a "heifer" yesterday. When I get to New York, I'm going to bitch-slap her into Jersey." Now now now, yer majesty of the most bountiful male meat market....I would NEVER disrespect her highness by callin' ya a heifer. All's I said was that the "H" in BFH Club can stand for EITHER "ho" or "heifer"...and that ya just gotta take yer pick. (I guess ya picked wrong then, huh? LOL) HOWEVER...that bitch-slappin' yer gonna gimme sure does sound kinky! ;-)
-------------------------------
boardho
Dear Miss Donna, Apparently you skipped over the entry where I state that I have $12 in savings. I'm pretty hard to offend so I pay no mind if someone calls me a heifer but don't be callin me no "crazy heifer". Else that "Bitch Slapping" will commence.
-------------------------------