Is / Was << 1st >>
October 06, 2003 - 11:04 a.m. -

Just 5 numbers away from 47 million

I didn't win the Lottery again. Dammit. I want to go to Jamaica now. My sister Jennifer went to Jamaica last week. Her and her hunk of a husband were going to go to go to Yellowstone for their vacation but since there were fires there they booked a last minute flight to Jamaica. She has a better life than I do but she earned it.

My Dad gave me $50 to go to college which is $50 more than he gave Jennifer. She put herself through college working at a taco fast food place. My Dad didn't have the money when I went to college but he did by the time Jennifer was old enough to go. He was a good Dad to me but not so much to my younger sisters. Jennifer always saved her money when she was a child. She would give the money to Dad to buy savings bonds. When she graduated from college she asked Dad "Where are my bonds?". He said he had cashed them in and gave the proceeds of the bonds to Mom. She says, "Why would you do that?". "Ask your mother". He cashed in her bonds to pay child support. My Dad has lots of money now but his children will never see any of it. He will donate it to the BOYS softball team in the small town he grew up in and where he is now "THE MAYOR" of. No matter, I have plans.

  • Plan A: win the lotto
  • Plan B: Sisters
    • My sister Wendy is going to buy a house and as soon as we get rid of the "men" in our lives all live with her as she is more financially stable
  • Plan C: find me a Sugar Daddy
    • I can't be nice to men for some reason, especially when they start bossing me around so I don't have too much faith in Plan "C".
  • Plan D: spend more then I make everyday and die in dept:
    • currently I am at plan "D"

    �Would you get outta here,� he said to me before I went completely Tammy Faye
    ~ Tvzero ~

    Now I'm soaking wet and have never felt more retarded.
    I mean never felt so retarded while sober.
    But the day is young.

    ~ Sturge ~

    He would have been taken down a peg or two when I knocked his ass off the monkey bars and he'd have gone home with a skinned knee and a limp. John Wayne would have knocked him around too no matter what. John Wayne ruled.
    ~ Gutterpoet ~

    I've learned through experience that the best thing to do is to let someone think they have me pegged inside an imaginary box. Then right before they're ready to pounce on me, take them to school!
    ~ Perceptionss ~

    Untrained children require heeling from those of us who actually paid attention during our home training. I just can't deal with assholing behavior ruining my purchased entertainment anymo'. Fork that. Unclog a full tank of rant on those twerps."
    ~ Spanklin ~


    I bladed 12 miles today. Six this morning and six at lunch. I was waiting for the elevator downstairs for like 5 minutes before I realized that I hadn't hit the up button yet. It's cool outside so there is no blaming that lack of intellect on the heat.

    I suspect someone I work with is reading my diary. I do not think this is a site that is appropriate to be reading when you are suppose to be working. So quit it.


    we tried anal but he's never done it and he went in too fast and let's just say...didnt feel too good so i ended up suckin him off. it's so hard to judge when anal can be done with me. ..... i couldnt cum [prolly due to the fact i masturbated like 3 times earlier in the day...oops
    ~ Hateismine ~
    Not appropriate to be reading at work at all. You've been warned.
    tegus - amanda
    men who boss around are a pain in the ass. plan B sounds good.
    -------------------------------
    boardho
    Yes, I think it will be - Plan B. I love my sisters.

    "Not Valid if Detached". Previously, when I was less stable then I am today, I use to think signs and billboard messages were aimed directly at me. But then again, I thought the tv could see inside the house. I know now that it cannot, probably.
    -------------------------------
    Magic Whiskey
    I forget who said that if you die owing money you win. Maybe if the Sugar Daddy is afflicted with dementia?
    -------------------------------
    boardho
    I've been saying that for years. No dependants except for the cat. Life insurance more than covers my house, credit cards, car. Not likley to date anyone with less intelligence than Dumbass but I like older men so there is hope for Plan "C".
    -------------------------------

    Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

    Who the Hell are you?

    Spam Address is?

    Stalking Url is?

    Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
    Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
    October 06, 2003
    Just 5 numbers away from 47 million
    I didn't win the Lottery again. Dammit. I want to go to Jamaica now. My sister Jennifer went to Jamaica last week. Her and her hunk of a husband were going to go to go to Yellowstone for their vacation but since there were fires there they booked a last minute flight to Jamaica. She has a better life than I do but she earned it.

    My Dad gave me $50 to go to college which is $50 more than he gave Jennifer. She put herself through college working at a taco fast food place. My Dad didn't have the money when I went to college but he did by the time Jennifer was old enough to go. He was a good Dad to me but not so much to my younger sisters. Jennifer always saved her money when she was a child. She would give the money to Dad to buy savings bonds. When she graduated from college she asked Dad "Where are my bonds?". He said he had cashed them in and gave the proceeds of the bonds to Mom. She says, "Why would you do that?". "Ask your mother". He cashed in her bonds to pay child support. My Dad has lots of money now but his children will never see any of it. He will donate it to the BOYS softball team in the small town he grew up in and where he is now "THE MAYOR" of. No matter, I have plans.

  • Plan A: win the lotto
  • Plan B: Sisters
  • Plan C: find me a Sugar Daddy
  • Plan D: spend more then I make everyday and die in dept:

  • �Would you get outta here,� he said to me before I went completely Tammy Faye
    ~ Tvzero ~

    Now I'm soaking wet and have never felt more retarded.
    I mean never felt so retarded while sober.
    But the day is young.

    ~ Sturge ~

    He would have been taken down a peg or two when I knocked his ass off the monkey bars and he'd have gone home with a skinned knee and a limp. John Wayne would have knocked him around too no matter what. John Wayne ruled.
    ~ Gutterpoet ~

    I've learned through experience that the best thing to do is to let someone think they have me pegged inside an imaginary box. Then right before they're ready to pounce on me, take them to school!
    ~ Perceptionss ~

    Untrained children require heeling from those of us who actually paid attention during our home training. I just can't deal with assholing behavior ruining my purchased entertainment anymo'. Fork that. Unclog a full tank of rant on those twerps."
    ~ Spanklin ~


    I bladed 12 miles today. Six this morning and six at lunch. I was waiting for the elevator downstairs for like 5 minutes before I realized that I hadn't hit the up button yet. It's cool outside so there is no blaming that lack of intellect on the heat.

    I suspect someone I work with is reading my diary. I do not think this is a site that is appropriate to be reading when you are suppose to be working. So quit it.


    we tried anal but he's never done it and he went in too fast and let's just say...didnt feel too good so i ended up suckin him off. it's so hard to judge when anal can be done with me. ..... i couldnt cum [prolly due to the fact i masturbated like 3 times earlier in the day...oops
    ~ Hateismine ~
    Not appropriate to be reading at work at all. You've been warned.
    tegus - amanda
    men who boss around are a pain in the ass. plan B sounds good.
    -------------------------------
    boardho
    Yes, I think it will be - Plan B. I love my sisters.

    "Not Valid if Detached". Previously, when I was less stable then I am today, I use to think signs and billboard messages were aimed directly at me. But then again, I thought the tv could see inside the house. I know now that it cannot, probably.
    -------------------------------
    Magic Whiskey
    I forget who said that if you die owing money you win. Maybe if the Sugar Daddy is afflicted with dementia?
    -------------------------------
    boardho
    I've been saying that for years. No dependants except for the cat. Life insurance more than covers my house, credit cards, car. Not likley to date anyone with less intelligence than Dumbass but I like older men so there is hope for Plan "C".
    -------------------------------