Is / Was << 1st >>
October 07, 2003 - 9:51 a.m. -

Thoroughbred

I could barely crawl up the stairs this morning. I was done almost an hour before he was. Wish he would break up his visits into 3 times a week. Man~o~man am I sore. What the hell was I doing taking a pony ride last Wednesday with Dumbass? Oh right, Vegas.
If they are having a sale at the grocery store where you can buy bottles of wine for $3.99, it is not such a good deal as you might think.
I think this morning is one of those rare mornings that I'm glad I don't have a girlfriend, because I haven't showered or even brushed my teeth in 3 days.

Unfortunately, I can easily see this number growing to 5 or 6.
~ Sturge ~

Apparently, the crazy card trumps most other cards in terms of getting what you want.
~ Luvabeans ~


At lunch I took Jennifer's cooler back to her house. I left 3 or 4 cases of pop for the rent of it. I think I accidentally put a dent on the front of the cooler so when I buy a new one that size next spring, I will take hers and give her the new one. She is the BEST. I stopped by Habitat and talked to them a little about their web site and my concession stand. If I don't do any business on the first dart league night, I am going to let them take it for the winter for fund raising. I'm on the waiting list for the big Interstate Fair which will probably take 3 or 4 years to get into. Then I will only run it in the month of September during the fair and the home show and they can have it the rest of the year. I'm not just being nice here. The Weenie Wagon was built in the early 1970's and needs some "Man Stuff" work to be done not including the other 2 sides of my house that need the siding that Dumbass gave me put up. They make money, I get "Man Stuff" done for free. Win, win.
If I don't end up going out for drinks tonight with Nice Truck Guy, I'm going to clean my house.
Apparently, I am also "idiotic", because I had to pull out the dictionary to look up the definitons of "brash" and "gregarious".

Also, it took me five minutes to even find the word "gregarious".
~ Sturge ~


You know how I feel about spelling, Miss Whiskey. Why don't they have spell check on add entry and comments? ...get on it Andrew.
Nice Truck Guy can't go but he called the guy who is going to Russia to meet a woman he met over the internet and left a message for him to call me if he (Russia Internet Guy) wants to go out. That's mighty sporting of Nice Truck Guy, I'd say. I hope Russia Internet Guy want's to go out, I really do not want to clean my house tonight.
I just bought an Octodog on the Internet. I need to quit buying things but I really really had to have it. Sturge would eat um.

You know what else sucks?

When you're hanging out somewhere and you're full of hatred and disgust and you decide to go on a huge, glorious stabbing spree, but then you realize that you left your good stabbin' knife in your other shorts....

You know what doesn't piss me off?

Rainbows.
~ Sturge ~


He is another Diaryland person who is filed under "And they lock ME up" category.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
October 07, 2003
Thoroughbred
I could barely crawl up the stairs this morning. I was done almost an hour before he was. Wish he would break up his visits into 3 times a week. Man~o~man am I sore. What the hell was I doing taking a pony ride last Wednesday with Dumbass? Oh right, Vegas.
If they are having a sale at the grocery store where you can buy bottles of wine for $3.99, it is not such a good deal as you might think.
I think this morning is one of those rare mornings that I'm glad I don't have a girlfriend, because I haven't showered or even brushed my teeth in 3 days.

Unfortunately, I can easily see this number growing to 5 or 6.
~ Sturge ~

Apparently, the crazy card trumps most other cards in terms of getting what you want.
~ Luvabeans ~


At lunch I took Jennifer's cooler back to her house. I left 3 or 4 cases of pop for the rent of it. I think I accidentally put a dent on the front of the cooler so when I buy a new one that size next spring, I will take hers and give her the new one. She is the BEST. I stopped by Habitat and talked to them a little about their web site and my concession stand. If I don't do any business on the first dart league night, I am going to let them take it for the winter for fund raising. I'm on the waiting list for the big Interstate Fair which will probably take 3 or 4 years to get into. Then I will only run it in the month of September during the fair and the home show and they can have it the rest of the year. I'm not just being nice here. The Weenie Wagon was built in the early 1970's and needs some "Man Stuff" work to be done not including the other 2 sides of my house that need the siding that Dumbass gave me put up. They make money, I get "Man Stuff" done for free. Win, win.
If I don't end up going out for drinks tonight with Nice Truck Guy, I'm going to clean my house.
Apparently, I am also "idiotic", because I had to pull out the dictionary to look up the definitons of "brash" and "gregarious".

Also, it took me five minutes to even find the word "gregarious".
~ Sturge ~


You know how I feel about spelling, Miss Whiskey. Why don't they have spell check on add entry and comments? ...get on it Andrew.
Nice Truck Guy can't go but he called the guy who is going to Russia to meet a woman he met over the internet and left a message for him to call me if he (Russia Internet Guy) wants to go out. That's mighty sporting of Nice Truck Guy, I'd say. I hope Russia Internet Guy want's to go out, I really do not want to clean my house tonight.
I just bought an Octodog on the Internet. I need to quit buying things but I really really had to have it. Sturge would eat um.

You know what else sucks?

When you're hanging out somewhere and you're full of hatred and disgust and you decide to go on a huge, glorious stabbing spree, but then you realize that you left your good stabbin' knife in your other shorts....

You know what doesn't piss me off?

Rainbows.
~ Sturge ~


He is another Diaryland person who is filed under "And they lock ME up" category.

Later kids,