Is / Was << 1st >>
October 02, 2003 - 1:12 p.m. -

Your days are numbered my friend.

Ken Doll blew me off last night. I called him at 8:30pm but he said he was in for the night. Your days are numbered my friend.
I've been working on my templete all morning so bear with me.
Mr.Thorough's and my lunch went really well. I'm not going to elaborate on what was discussed at the current time. I love him today.
What's for dinner dear? He is such a nice guy when he doesn't stand me up. Mr.Sta is bringing over dinner tonight and helping me unload all of the equipment out of the Weenie Wagon as I have to haul it back to the bar tomorrow. Should be the last time I have to haul that thing around this year. Tonya still hadn't cleaned it. I had to call and yell at her. You just can't get good help thesedays.
8:00pm. No Mr.Sta. I'm taking this opportunity to die my hair with Clairol Nice'easy 104 Natural Medium Golden Blonde. When I am done, I will look just like the woman on the box. Why would I lie about a thing like that? I think I will go visit Scary Dan after I am done. Yup.
I found a pen on the sidewalk walking back from Dans. I thougt it ws my lucky day but it didn't work when I wrote on my hand so I threw it away. No sence making some unsuspecting person think they are having a lucky day by finding a free pen, when in fact, it doesn't even work.
When I was in a high school geometry class I remember writing on the back of my hand. I tried to erase it with a pen eraser. I made a divit on my hand. I can still see a dent where I did it. Somethings I remember things, somethings I don't.
I remember in second grade during phonics thinking "who made up these rules? They make no sence. Probably a man." That's about all I can remember.

Later kids,

Where did I put my board with a nail in it? I know where Mr.Sta lives. I need to go wack him over the head. I think that is really funny right now but it probably wont be funny to me tomorrow at work so I will probably delete it. If I think it is funny tomorrow, I won't. Just so you know.


May I clarify why I chose this "I am sure I'll get over it but I am just stunned at her insensitivity over my belongings." entry of Bingoguys as my favorite.

When I moved out to Hell with the Good Dan he took my junk drawer and dump in right into the trash. There was tape and nails and other stuff of mine in there but did he care? Nope.

Also, Mr. Bingo states that he will "I'll fix this later." which he never does thus rendering him a liar to his own diary. Which I also find humorous.

    "When David said: 'All men are liars,'
    Dave, himself a liar,
    fibbed like any thief.
    For reason shows that it could never be,
    And the facts contradict him to his face.
    Men are not liars all, for some are dead.

    Bartle Quinker"


Magic Whiskey
Hmmm. Something is new. New haircut? I know! Shoes, those are new shoes right?
-------------------------------
Boardho
It's that damm biatch that is whining. Spent all morning working on one design now I had to go change it all again. I looking at code to change it on the fly but it looks like to be a pain in the ass as we cannot upload css files to diaryland.
-------------------------------
Bingoguy
I like this design.
-------------------------------
Boardho
Why thanks, Bingo guy. we use to have the 45 song Bingo but it was about a dog and it was made a long time ago so it probably wasn't about you so I wouldn't get all high and mighty about a song with your name in it when it's not about you it's about a dog.
-------------------------------

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
October 02, 2003
Your days are numbered my friend.
Ken Doll blew me off last night. I called him at 8:30pm but he said he was in for the night. Your days are numbered my friend.
I've been working on my templete all morning so bear with me.
Mr.Thorough's and my lunch went really well. I'm not going to elaborate on what was discussed at the current time. I love him today.
What's for dinner dear? He is such a nice guy when he doesn't stand me up. Mr.Sta is bringing over dinner tonight and helping me unload all of the equipment out of the Weenie Wagon as I have to haul it back to the bar tomorrow. Should be the last time I have to haul that thing around this year. Tonya still hadn't cleaned it. I had to call and yell at her. You just can't get good help thesedays.
8:00pm. No Mr.Sta. I'm taking this opportunity to die my hair with Clairol Nice'easy 104 Natural Medium Golden Blonde. When I am done, I will look just like the woman on the box. Why would I lie about a thing like that? I think I will go visit Scary Dan after I am done. Yup.
I found a pen on the sidewalk walking back from Dans. I thougt it ws my lucky day but it didn't work when I wrote on my hand so I threw it away. No sence making some unsuspecting person think they are having a lucky day by finding a free pen, when in fact, it doesn't even work.
When I was in a high school geometry class I remember writing on the back of my hand. I tried to erase it with a pen eraser. I made a divit on my hand. I can still see a dent where I did it. Somethings I remember things, somethings I don't.
I remember in second grade during phonics thinking "who made up these rules? They make no sence. Probably a man." That's about all I can remember.

Later kids,

Where did I put my board with a nail in it? I know where Mr.Sta lives. I need to go wack him over the head. I think that is really funny right now but it probably wont be funny to me tomorrow at work so I will probably delete it. If I think it is funny tomorrow, I won't. Just so you know.


May I clarify why I chose this "I am sure I'll get over it but I am just stunned at her insensitivity over my belongings." entry of Bingoguys as my favorite.

When I moved out to Hell with the Good Dan he took my junk drawer and dump in right into the trash. There was tape and nails and other stuff of mine in there but did he care? Nope.

Also, Mr. Bingo states that he will "I'll fix this later." which he never does thus rendering him a liar to his own diary. Which I also find humorous.


Magic Whiskey
Hmmm. Something is new. New haircut? I know! Shoes, those are new shoes right?
-------------------------------
Boardho
It's that damm biatch that is whining. Spent all morning working on one design now I had to go change it all again. I looking at code to change it on the fly but it looks like to be a pain in the ass as we cannot upload css files to diaryland.
-------------------------------
Bingoguy
I like this design.
-------------------------------
Boardho
Why thanks, Bingo guy. we use to have the 45 song Bingo but it was about a dog and it was made a long time ago so it probably wasn't about you so I wouldn't get all high and mighty about a song with your name in it when it's not about you it's about a dog.
-------------------------------