Is / Was << 1st >>
October 03, 2003 - 2:10 p.m. -

I guess her instability was even too much for HER

Got up at 6 this morning and hauled the Weenie Wagon to the bar. Tonya cleaned it up really well but all the dishes are sitting on my back porch waiting to be done. They can wait. I went in to have a cup of coffee at the bar and the owner of the bar was there. He is pretty good looking for an older man. I kind of like older men today.

I even had time to go blading this morning. 24 miles this week. I didn't blade Monday as I was resting up from the weekend.


Im giddy, like the first time i touched myself....um ya
~ myonlyfriend ~

The bottom line is, one day someone, who doesn't finish the salty snacks during the previews, is gonna have a square fake butter slathered carton dangling from their anus after I snap.
~ Spanklin ~

My landlady promised to buy a spaceheater, but I have yet to see it. Think she'd be angry if I killed her and wore her skin for warmth?
~ Unwittingly ~

I guess her instability was even too much for HER
~ Mean Donna Jean ~


I think I'm done making changes to my template for a while. So relax Miss Donna. Ok, maybe I'll do a little more tweaking.
You can be anything to the world around you, the one in which you breathe, eat, live...but this world, and that is truly what it is, about that the Matrix is right-it allows us to craft very carefully (if we wish,) a different persona for ourselves. We can be precisely who we want. As many people as we want.
~ Indrid-cold ~

    this guy sounds like he may be an interesting read next week

I am so tired this afternoon I can hardly keep my eyes open. I need a nap.
Have a good weekend ya' all.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
October 03, 2003
I guess her instability was even too much for HER
Got up at 6 this morning and hauled the Weenie Wagon to the bar. Tonya cleaned it up really well but all the dishes are sitting on my back porch waiting to be done. They can wait. I went in to have a cup of coffee at the bar and the owner of the bar was there. He is pretty good looking for an older man. I kind of like older men today.

I even had time to go blading this morning. 24 miles this week. I didn't blade Monday as I was resting up from the weekend.


Im giddy, like the first time i touched myself....um ya
~ myonlyfriend ~

The bottom line is, one day someone, who doesn't finish the salty snacks during the previews, is gonna have a square fake butter slathered carton dangling from their anus after I snap.
~ Spanklin ~

My landlady promised to buy a spaceheater, but I have yet to see it. Think she'd be angry if I killed her and wore her skin for warmth?
~ Unwittingly ~

I guess her instability was even too much for HER
~ Mean Donna Jean ~


I think I'm done making changes to my template for a while. So relax Miss Donna. Ok, maybe I'll do a little more tweaking.
You can be anything to the world around you, the one in which you breathe, eat, live...but this world, and that is truly what it is, about that the Matrix is right-it allows us to craft very carefully (if we wish,) a different persona for ourselves. We can be precisely who we want. As many people as we want.
~ Indrid-cold ~


I am so tired this afternoon I can hardly keep my eyes open. I need a nap.
Have a good weekend ya' all.

Later kids,