Is / Was << 1st >>
October 01, 2003 - 9:20 a.m. -

Just because

As I was walking to my car last night Nice Truck Guy drives by and yells out the window "marguerites". Well after a hard day of playing on the internet a margarita sounded might good. I called Scary Dan and told him to come over Thursday night as tonight, Wednesday, is "Just Because" night out with the boss and crew from work.

I tried calling my neighbor Linda to see if she wanted to come as there would be single guys with jobs there but I just got her answering machine. So I'm sitting with 4 single guys with jobs. One of them is going to go to Russia next month to meet someone he met on the internet. She should have come down and had a drink with us but she called me back as we were leaving and had just got home from work. I like Nice Truck Guy, he has beautiful brown eyes, but he is way to stable for my taste. He calls me "baby". That's just sweet.
I stopped by MissyB's house to see what was going on with her as I haven't seen her since, well you know. Anyway, she is having second thoughts about us playing around and wants a man. Maybe I need to practice on my "clit licking skills" as well. I tried calling Ken Doll but just got his machine. To tired to go to the bar so just went home. I really need to clean my house. It's just me and the cat but there are dishes and clothes everywhere, the vacuum is in the corner with cobwebs, I have 2 weeks worth of laundry on the couch downstairs to put away... I think I'll have a glass of wine and relax.
Fucking freeloading cat.
Just called Ken to see if he wanted to go out for drinks tonight but NO he is going out with a couple of his buddies. Doesn't even ask me if I would like to go out with him. Fucker. No matter. Called Mr.Sta, I love his voice, deep sexy and he is a nice guy with the exception of being a loner. I was a little pissed off at him because I needed help this weekend as two people didn't show up who were suppose to help and now I have 13 cases of pop left over which would have been sold had I had someone showed up to help but you never know. I can sell the unopened cases 8 and give the rest to my sisters and friends. He said he didn't get the message until yesterday and his arm was in a splint anyway. He is at work so he keeps getting interrupted so I don't know what he did to his arm.
I woke up at 2:30am couldn't get back to sleep. I finally went and watched tv on the couch got up at 5:00 and cleaned the house a little and unloaded some of the crap out of the weenie wagon. Tonya couldn't get to work Sunday until 3:00pm because of her real job so I told her I would give her $20 to help clean it up. I hate that cleaning up part.
Had really strange dream last night but I can't remember it now. All I remember is "boy is that is a strange dream, I should write that in my diary".
10:00am and I already have all the monthly anal reports done. I rock.
Mr.Sta fell down, sprained his wrist but it is better now. My sister Nancy is coming to town Sunday. I asked him to go bowling with us. He said he would like to practice "something" with me. I love him today.
Bladed during lunch then Chicken Cesar salad as I need some roughage. Mr.Thorogh is taking me to lunch tomorrow so I need to get up early so I can blade before I get to work instead of during lunch. If I start slacking off now there's no telling how fat my ass will get over the winter and I want to be able to fit into my ski clothes. There are 5 ski areas within a couple of hours drive and I always buy a season pass to the one closest (40 min drive) as I usually end up going by myself but 2 of the guys last night were skiers and said that I could ride with them. Cool. I need to quit spending money like I have it.
Half an hour my ass. According to me and the clock 5 1/2 minutes. Dumbass. Next time, I'm not letting him up for air.

Later kids, MeanDonnaJean
"Half an hour my ass. According to me and the clock 5 1/2 minutes." Whoa! Now THATS gotta be a fucked up record, huh? You poor, poor woman. So, I see that ya decided to confuse me even moreso than I already am with this huge change in yer diary. Thought I punched in the wrong site at first! I hope ya don't do this too very often tho cuz if ya DO, I'll be completely fuckin' nuts in a few short months. (Like I really need somethin' ELSE to assist me in that dept.!)
-------------------------------
Boardho
Dear Miss Donna, I'm "fuckin' nuts" now. Try not to be confused by the colors.
-------------------------------

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
October 01, 2003
Just because
As I was walking to my car last night Nice Truck Guy drives by and yells out the window "marguerites". Well after a hard day of playing on the internet a margarita sounded might good. I called Scary Dan and told him to come over Thursday night as tonight, Wednesday, is "Just Because" night out with the boss and crew from work.

I tried calling my neighbor Linda to see if she wanted to come as there would be single guys with jobs there but I just got her answering machine. So I'm sitting with 4 single guys with jobs. One of them is going to go to Russia next month to meet someone he met on the internet. She should have come down and had a drink with us but she called me back as we were leaving and had just got home from work. I like Nice Truck Guy, he has beautiful brown eyes, but he is way to stable for my taste. He calls me "baby". That's just sweet.
I stopped by MissyB's house to see what was going on with her as I haven't seen her since, well you know. Anyway, she is having second thoughts about us playing around and wants a man. Maybe I need to practice on my "clit licking skills" as well. I tried calling Ken Doll but just got his machine. To tired to go to the bar so just went home. I really need to clean my house. It's just me and the cat but there are dishes and clothes everywhere, the vacuum is in the corner with cobwebs, I have 2 weeks worth of laundry on the couch downstairs to put away... I think I'll have a glass of wine and relax.
Fucking freeloading cat.
Just called Ken to see if he wanted to go out for drinks tonight but NO he is going out with a couple of his buddies. Doesn't even ask me if I would like to go out with him. Fucker. No matter. Called Mr.Sta, I love his voice, deep sexy and he is a nice guy with the exception of being a loner. I was a little pissed off at him because I needed help this weekend as two people didn't show up who were suppose to help and now I have 13 cases of pop left over which would have been sold had I had someone showed up to help but you never know. I can sell the unopened cases 8 and give the rest to my sisters and friends. He said he didn't get the message until yesterday and his arm was in a splint anyway. He is at work so he keeps getting interrupted so I don't know what he did to his arm.
I woke up at 2:30am couldn't get back to sleep. I finally went and watched tv on the couch got up at 5:00 and cleaned the house a little and unloaded some of the crap out of the weenie wagon. Tonya couldn't get to work Sunday until 3:00pm because of her real job so I told her I would give her $20 to help clean it up. I hate that cleaning up part.
Had really strange dream last night but I can't remember it now. All I remember is "boy is that is a strange dream, I should write that in my diary".
10:00am and I already have all the monthly anal reports done. I rock.
Mr.Sta fell down, sprained his wrist but it is better now. My sister Nancy is coming to town Sunday. I asked him to go bowling with us. He said he would like to practice "something" with me. I love him today.
Bladed during lunch then Chicken Cesar salad as I need some roughage. Mr.Thorogh is taking me to lunch tomorrow so I need to get up early so I can blade before I get to work instead of during lunch. If I start slacking off now there's no telling how fat my ass will get over the winter and I want to be able to fit into my ski clothes. There are 5 ski areas within a couple of hours drive and I always buy a season pass to the one closest (40 min drive) as I usually end up going by myself but 2 of the guys last night were skiers and said that I could ride with them. Cool. I need to quit spending money like I have it.
Half an hour my ass. According to me and the clock 5 1/2 minutes. Dumbass. Next time, I'm not letting him up for air.

Later kids, MeanDonnaJean
"Half an hour my ass. According to me and the clock 5 1/2 minutes." Whoa! Now THATS gotta be a fucked up record, huh? You poor, poor woman. So, I see that ya decided to confuse me even moreso than I already am with this huge change in yer diary. Thought I punched in the wrong site at first! I hope ya don't do this too very often tho cuz if ya DO, I'll be completely fuckin' nuts in a few short months. (Like I really need somethin' ELSE to assist me in that dept.!)
-------------------------------
Boardho
Dear Miss Donna, I'm "fuckin' nuts" now. Try not to be confused by the colors.
-------------------------------